SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5797 (Girls Tops Dresses Shorts Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 206 times 
Reviewed by:pipet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pipet
CA USA
Member since: 7/23/08
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/24/09 2:02 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zuzu_petal said... (6/1/10 6:47 AM) Reply
Nice dress! I like forgiving patterns, so I picked it up yesterday for my daughter. Thanks for the review.
Sewnsewmom said... (5/25/09 1:53 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress! Gorgeous color too.
Heatherrique said... (5/24/09 9:15 PM) Reply
Your daughter is preciously gorgeous! No wonder she's smiling- the dress you created is LOVELY!
pipet said... (5/24/09 1:40 PM) Reply
We do the shirt/cami underneath, too, especially when it's a touch too cold to get out the most summery dresses without some fortification:) Her favorite dresses are all spaghetti straps and halters; she was born to stay in the warm weather!
Mahler said... (5/24/09 9:47 AM) Reply
What a cute dress and a pretty model ! I love the colour with her gorgeous complection. For the armhole issue, a t shirt or camisole could also solve it easily. You seam to have the most luxurious and beautiful vegetation around your house.
cleverkitty said... (5/24/09 9:44 AM) Reply
Very beautiful color, good review, I think I will stay away from crinkly fabric! she looks sooo pretty!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 320380-1000

photo
by: sovanisa

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details