SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3171 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1656 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.

About Lou.starstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 7:21 AM
Last Updated:12/18/03 11:44 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SewingSusan said... (12/19/03 6:53 AM) Reply
Hi Lou, great bag! You might want to check out and I've never ordered from either of them but I've admired createforless prices and sunbelts selection.
Katharine in BXL said... (12/18/03 11:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for telling us. I too shy away from purse patterns because I think they're hard, or I don't know where to find the hardware. Bingo! Really appreciate your review, and cute bag too. ;)
Lee Ann Hawkins said... (12/18/03 8:38 PM) Reply
fun bag! Now all your aquaitances will expect their own bag from you!
JDpenelope said... (12/18/03 4:49 PM) Reply
Wild fabric. Nice to know it is easy to make. Thanks for the idea about searching goodwill for handles--$6.50 per handle seems steep and the 60's style would be "cool"!
SouthernStitch said... (12/18/03 2:16 PM) Reply
Lou, ha, I thought of her too when I saw the bag! She has always since day one been totally into purses, as well as animal prints. Maybe this is the way to get her into sewing.... Yours looks really cute - I love the print.
mudcat said... (12/18/03 12:02 PM) Reply
I love your purse, Lou. Cool fabric.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member