SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 1601 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/03 4:33 PM
Last Updated:12/19/03 6:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lou. said...
I've never looked at these patterns before, thanks for the review!!
12/18/03 7:12 PM
CatherineN said...
Not able to see your photo.
12/18/03 11:30 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I read your Burda pants review first and immediately recognized the material for the top as EOS. Then read this review. Top does look good and I appreciate your sharing the part about high armhole,which I always need. Not familiar with funnel neckline technique from Nancy E.
12/19/03 6:56 AM
MaryG said...
Sabrina, I am just about to make my first of many BW 2 combinations, thank you for sharing. I looked through the other sewing photos on your link and want to say that you do lovely work!
12/19/03 9:24 AM
GorgeousFabrics said...
This sounds cute. Thanks for the review. Only problem is I can't see the photo. Ofoto says "page not available". -Ann
12/19/03 11:06 AM
Lisette said...
Thanks for your comments I am trying to find another way to post pictures since Ofoto is acting funny.
12/19/03 11:50 AM
AnneM said...
I am able to see the picture this time around. What a great match that shirt makes w/ those jeans! Yet another pattern that I am considering...
12/19/03 12:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity S2217

photo
by: scattie

Review
ModKid Patterns Modkid sewing book

photo
by: KLK7

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now