SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 1602 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/03 4:33 PM
Last Updated:12/19/03 6:40 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Lisette using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (12/19/03 12:13 PM) Reply
I am able to see the picture this time around. What a great match that shirt makes w/ those jeans! Yet another pattern that I am considering...
Lisette said... (12/19/03 11:50 AM) Reply
Thanks for your comments I am trying to find another way to post pictures since Ofoto is acting funny.
GorgeousFabrics said... (12/19/03 11:06 AM) Reply
This sounds cute. Thanks for the review. Only problem is I can't see the photo. Ofoto says "page not available". -Ann
MaryG said... (12/19/03 9:24 AM) Reply
Sabrina, I am just about to make my first of many BW 2 combinations, thank you for sharing. I looked through the other sewing photos on your link and want to say that you do lovely work!
Danvillegirl said... (12/19/03 6:56 AM) Reply
I read your Burda pants review first and immediately recognized the material for the top as EOS. Then read this review. Top does look good and I appreciate your sharing the part about high armhole,which I always need. Not familiar with funnel neckline technique from Nancy E.
CatherineN said... (12/18/03 11:30 PM) Reply
Not able to see your photo.
Lou. said... (12/18/03 7:12 PM) Reply
I've never looked at these patterns before, thanks for the review!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Simplicity 7748

photo
by: Onyee

Review
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details