SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 1602 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/03 4:33 PM
Last Updated:12/19/03 6:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
I am able to see the picture this time around. What a great match that shirt makes w/ those jeans! Yet another pattern that I am considering...
12/19/03 12:13 PM
Lisette said...
Thanks for your comments I am trying to find another way to post pictures since Ofoto is acting funny.
12/19/03 11:50 AM
GorgeousFabrics said...
This sounds cute. Thanks for the review. Only problem is I can't see the photo. Ofoto says "page not available". -Ann
12/19/03 11:06 AM
MaryG said...
Sabrina, I am just about to make my first of many BW 2 combinations, thank you for sharing. I looked through the other sewing photos on your link and want to say that you do lovely work!
12/19/03 9:24 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I read your Burda pants review first and immediately recognized the material for the top as EOS. Then read this review. Top does look good and I appreciate your sharing the part about high armhole,which I always need. Not familiar with funnel neckline technique from Nancy E.
12/19/03 6:56 AM
CatherineN said...
Not able to see your photo.
12/18/03 11:30 PM
Lou. said...
I've never looked at these patterns before, thanks for the review!!
12/18/03 7:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 3902

photo
by: norsk

Review
Stretch & Sew 305

photo
by: thegreenvi...

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now