SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 1602 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/03 4:33 PM
Last Updated:12/19/03 6:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (12/19/03 12:13 PM) Reply
I am able to see the picture this time around. What a great match that shirt makes w/ those jeans! Yet another pattern that I am considering...
Lisette said... (12/19/03 11:50 AM) Reply
Thanks for your comments I am trying to find another way to post pictures since Ofoto is acting funny.
GorgeousFabrics said... (12/19/03 11:06 AM) Reply
This sounds cute. Thanks for the review. Only problem is I can't see the photo. Ofoto says "page not available". -Ann
MaryG said... (12/19/03 9:24 AM) Reply
Sabrina, I am just about to make my first of many BW 2 combinations, thank you for sharing. I looked through the other sewing photos on your link and want to say that you do lovely work!
Danvillegirl said... (12/19/03 6:56 AM) Reply
I read your Burda pants review first and immediately recognized the material for the top as EOS. Then read this review. Top does look good and I appreciate your sharing the part about high armhole,which I always need. Not familiar with funnel neckline technique from Nancy E.
CatherineN said... (12/18/03 11:30 PM) Reply
Not able to see your photo.
Lou. said... (12/18/03 7:12 PM) Reply
I've never looked at these patterns before, thanks for the review!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member