Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Eureka! Pants that Fit.">Fun with Fitting - PANTS Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3151 (Misses Dresses)

3 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:Kelly D.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kelly D.star
CA USA
Member since: 4/24/05
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/09 9:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said... (6/1/09 9:26 PM) Reply
Terrific dress on you. You found your way to a great fit. I love your "sophisticated women" reference.
JEF said... (5/26/09 7:44 PM) Reply
This is a knockout - really pretty dress.
Woolygal said... (5/26/09 6:54 AM) Reply
A beautiful marriage of fabric and pattern. Great dress.
Danvillegirl said... (5/26/09 5:29 AM) Reply
Nice looking dress. Our JoAnn's is still messy, disorganized, etc and I still cannot find fabric I like. They have good selection of notions and patterns.
mhk3boys said... (5/25/09 2:59 PM) Reply
Your dress turned out really great! I love your fabric choice!
Patti B said... (5/25/09 12:41 PM) Reply
Ditto, ditto. This is a pattern I own but have not sewn -- your review makes me want to remedy that! Yours fits so well and will be a go-to dress all summer.
Barbara V said... (5/25/09 11:12 AM) Reply
Kelly, your dress is gorgeous! The embroidered linen is perfect for this style and the fit is just right. Don't you love it when it all comes together? :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Made By Rae Washi Dress

photo
by: amandals

Review