SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3151 (Misses Dresses)

3 more reviews
Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:Kelly D.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kelly D.star
CA USA
Member since: 4/24/05
Reviews: 42 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/09 9:48 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Ann Smith said... (6/1/09 9:26 PM) Reply
Terrific dress on you. You found your way to a great fit. I love your "sophisticated women" reference.
JEF said... (5/26/09 7:44 PM) Reply
This is a knockout - really pretty dress.
Woolygal said... (5/26/09 6:54 AM) Reply
A beautiful marriage of fabric and pattern. Great dress.
Danvillegirl said... (5/26/09 5:29 AM) Reply
Nice looking dress. Our JoAnn's is still messy, disorganized, etc and I still cannot find fabric I like. They have good selection of notions and patterns.
mhk3boys said... (5/25/09 2:59 PM) Reply
Your dress turned out really great! I love your fabric choice!
Patti B said... (5/25/09 12:41 PM) Reply
Ditto, ditto. This is a pattern I own but have not sewn -- your review makes me want to remedy that! Yours fits so well and will be a go-to dress all summer.
Barbara V said... (5/25/09 11:12 AM) Reply
Kelly, your dress is gorgeous! The embroidered linen is perfect for this style and the fit is just right. Don't you love it when it all comes together? :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: ShanniLove...

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 11/2013 #130

photo
by: CCcreative

Review
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details