SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3151 (Misses Dresses)

3 more reviews
Viewed 299 times 
Reviewed by:Kelly D.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kelly D.star
CA USA
Member since: 4/24/05
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 35)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/09 9:48 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said... (6/1/09 9:26 PM) Reply
Terrific dress on you. You found your way to a great fit. I love your "sophisticated women" reference.
JEF said... (5/26/09 7:44 PM) Reply
This is a knockout - really pretty dress.
Woolygal said... (5/26/09 6:54 AM) Reply
A beautiful marriage of fabric and pattern. Great dress.
Danvillegirl said... (5/26/09 5:29 AM) Reply
Nice looking dress. Our JoAnn's is still messy, disorganized, etc and I still cannot find fabric I like. They have good selection of notions and patterns.
mhk3boys said... (5/25/09 2:59 PM) Reply
Your dress turned out really great! I love your fabric choice!
Patti B said... (5/25/09 12:41 PM) Reply
Ditto, ditto. This is a pattern I own but have not sewn -- your review makes me want to remedy that! Yours fits so well and will be a go-to dress all summer.
Barbara V said... (5/25/09 11:12 AM) Reply
Kelly, your dress is gorgeous! The embroidered linen is perfect for this style and the fit is just right. Don't you love it when it all comes together? :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6400

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
Kwik Sew 2101

photo
by: Annette Wr...

Review
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details