Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3475 (Boy's shirt and shorts)

23 more reviews
Viewed 118 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/09 6:07 PM
Last Updated:6/9/09 7:49 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kidmd said... (7/26/09 11:14 AM) Reply
Thanks, everyone! Months later, the Cars shirt is still his absolute fave. He wears it constantly!
Hilary said... (6/10/09 3:35 PM) Reply
Very cute! My DD *LOVES* Cars and she wants me to make this :P lol! such a girlie girl (3 big brothers, what else could she be? lol.).(I see I'm not alone, chick3y!! :D) Your little guy looks adorable in his new clothes ~great job!
Christas said... (6/10/09 9:24 AM) Reply
Great shirt! I enjoyed looking at your blog!
Karen Simons said... (6/9/09 9:30 AM) Reply
Thank you for this helpful review. I'm looking for a cute summer something to sew for my DGS. The photos are great!
chick3y said... (5/28/09 5:26 PM) Reply
I can't let my DD see this. She is obsessed with Cars and already has a Cars nightgown and dress. Your shirts are very cute. I'm glad to hear it's an easy pattern, cuz I bought it to make shirts for my DS.
kidmd said... (5/26/09 10:42 AM) Reply
Thanks! Te Cars idea was totally my toddler's but I love it, too.
mhk3boys said... (5/26/09 9:10 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks so adorable! I love the pics on your Blog! What a great idea to use Cars for baby boy stuff!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 5635

photo
by: BettyMike

Review
New Look 6122

photo
by: Didi13

Review
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Chelsea Paper Pattern

Chelsea Paper Pattern

Pattern Details