SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3475 (Boy's shirt and shorts)

24 more reviews
Viewed 118 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/09 6:07 PM
Last Updated:6/9/09 7:49 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
kidmd said... (7/26/09 11:14 AM) Reply
Thanks, everyone! Months later, the Cars shirt is still his absolute fave. He wears it constantly!
Hilary said... (6/10/09 3:35 PM) Reply
Very cute! My DD *LOVES* Cars and she wants me to make this :P lol! such a girlie girl (3 big brothers, what else could she be? lol.).(I see I'm not alone, chick3y!! :D) Your little guy looks adorable in his new clothes ~great job!
Christas said... (6/10/09 9:24 AM) Reply
Great shirt! I enjoyed looking at your blog!
Karen Simons said... (6/9/09 9:30 AM) Reply
Thank you for this helpful review. I'm looking for a cute summer something to sew for my DGS. The photos are great!
chick3y said... (5/28/09 5:26 PM) Reply
I can't let my DD see this. She is obsessed with Cars and already has a Cars nightgown and dress. Your shirts are very cute. I'm glad to hear it's an easy pattern, cuz I bought it to make shirts for my DS.
kidmd said... (5/26/09 10:42 AM) Reply
Thanks! Te Cars idea was totally my toddler's but I love it, too.
mhk3boys said... (5/26/09 9:10 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks so adorable! I love the pics on your Blog! What a great idea to use Cars for baby boy stuff!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details