SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3475 (Boy's shirt and shorts)

21 more reviews
Viewed 111 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/09 6:07 PM
Last Updated:6/9/09 7:49 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
Your shirt looks so adorable! I love the pics on your Blog! What a great idea to use Cars for baby boy stuff!
5/26/09 9:10 AM
kidmd said...
Thanks! Te Cars idea was totally my toddler's but I love it, too.
5/26/09 10:42 AM
chick3y said...
I can't let my DD see this. She is obsessed with Cars and already has a Cars nightgown and dress. Your shirts are very cute. I'm glad to hear it's an easy pattern, cuz I bought it to make shirts for my DS.
5/28/09 5:26 PM
Karen Simons said...
Thank you for this helpful review. I'm looking for a cute summer something to sew for my DGS. The photos are great!
6/9/09 9:30 AM
Christas said...
Great shirt! I enjoyed looking at your blog!
6/10/09 9:24 AM
Hilary said...
Very cute! My DD *LOVES* Cars and she wants me to make this :P lol! such a girlie girl (3 big brothers, what else could she be? lol.).(I see I'm not alone, chick3y!! :D) Your little guy looks adorable in his new clothes ~great job!
6/10/09 3:35 PM
kidmd said...
Thanks, everyone! Months later, the Cars shirt is still his absolute fave. He wears it constantly!
7/26/09 11:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

McCall's 6362

photo
by: Gigi1168

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now