Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2216 (Bike jersey, shorts and tights) thumbsup - Type:Activewear    printable version
Viewed 237 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR
About SueVstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 427
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
patterns reviewed: 394
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/09 2:18 PM


See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said...
You are on fire! Do you have any fabric left?
5/26/09 2:39 PM
SueV said...
Ann - yes, plenty of fabrics still to go. I have all the white cottons for blouses/shirts and a print for a skirt. Oh, and the metallic linen for the trench.... I plowed through the knits this long weekend
5/26/09 2:56 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your jersey looks great! Looks real RTW!
5/26/09 8:20 PM
CynthiaSue said...
thanks for introducing me to this pattern. i'm sure my husband would love it. i agree, you are on fire!!! Question, So is the WRONG side of the coverstitch with the double rows of straight stitching on the other side?
5/27/09 0:57 AM
Mahler said...
This such a great idea. I love your bike jerseys. Wonderful!
5/27/09 9:44 AM
SueV said...
followup on the fabric and its wicking properties. My sister loved the fabric and the shirt and was the most comfortable. I didn't see any of these fabrics on the fabric depot website, but i'm sure if I/you call, they will know what you want.
5/27/09 11:43 AM
cabinbaby said...
Wow! Great top. I may have to buy this one. Thanks for the review!
5/27/09 1:09 PM
Kathi R said...
Sounds like you are in product development mode on the bike jerseys....looking forward to your final design and fabric match so that I can start there. Thanks for the review.
5/29/09 6:38 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-105
photo
Review by Sigrid. on 10/2/07
Read Review

Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Home)
Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Home)

Details
Price: $12.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chelsea Bubble Jumper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chelsea Bubble Jumper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2599
photo
Review by BeulahBirt... on 4/30/13
Read Review

Checkbook Cover
Checkbook Cover

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

The City Bag
The City Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1461 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )
Simplicity 1461 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 4039 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4039 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us