SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Extend Your Cl (Contest 2009)

6 more reviews
Viewed 580 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 191
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 171 people
patterns reviewed: 189
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/09 8:16 PM
Last Updated:5/29/09 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FullertonRegan said...
That tank it so pretty. Do you remember where you got the fabric? I'd love to make a Dawn knock off. ;) And your closet item is stellar. I'll add that pattern to my ever-expanding list of blazers to make. Unless I already have it. :)
6/11/09 11:47 PM
nancy2001 said...
Beautiful dress and the jeans are first class. Your top and jacket are great looking too.
6/10/09 4:08 PM
Mebber said...
I especially like the interesting mix of texture you have chosen. Well done and inspirational.
6/10/09 1:12 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
My personal favorite entry. You've got it all--there's dressy, casual and in-between. Love the cute jackets, and of course, your jeans are awesome!
6/8/09 3:11 PM
AnneM said...
Another set of great items you have made, cabinbaby. You have a wonderfully co-ordinating wardrobe here.
6/7/09 7:44 PM
AquariJenn said...
You always do such a wonderful job on your wardrobes! I love your colors. I wouldn't consider jeans and jackets summer wear, but I live in Mississippi, not Alaska. LOL
6/3/09 6:20 PM
Oceanpeg said...
All of the outfits look great.
6/3/09 0:03 AM
solosmocker said...
Fabulous!
5/29/09 9:51 PM
CarolynGM said...
Spectacular wardrobe. I love the variety of fabrics, colors, and textures.
5/28/09 6:25 PM
Em's Summer said...
What a great wardrobe! Cute styles and everything coordinates so perfectly!
5/28/09 10:23 AM
gaginny said...
Gorgeous wardrobe....great job....love your color combinations and the detail on your jeans....also the fit.
5/28/09 9:03 AM
KrystalL said...
Your jeans rock my socks! Those stars on the back pocket are the business! That's what's up. It's obvious you put a lot of work into them. Everything else looks great as well.
5/28/09 8:31 AM
janet said...
You are cute as a button! Love your new mini-wardrobe!!
5/28/09 1:10 AM
Karen6790 said...
The title of the wardrobe may be lackluster, but that's the only thing! This is a great little collection - love your colors and fabrics.
5/28/09 0:46 AM
crazygrad said...
That purple irridescent dress is the sh*t. The color takes on nuance with the light. I love nuance. Gorge collection.
5/27/09 10:04 PM
VtMartha said...
Hmm. It is really nice, but I hadn't planned to double post.
5/27/09 9:51 PM
VtMartha said...
Wow, Dawn! I've been following along on your blog but I had no idea what an incredible collection it was until you showed it all together. It really works well!
5/27/09 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now