SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Extend Your Cl (Contest 2009)

6 more reviews
Viewed 579 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 189
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 163 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/09 8:16 PM
Last Updated:5/29/09 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FullertonRegan said...
That tank it so pretty. Do you remember where you got the fabric? I'd love to make a Dawn knock off. ;) And your closet item is stellar. I'll add that pattern to my ever-expanding list of blazers to make. Unless I already have it. :)
6/11/09 11:47 PM
nancy2001 said...
Beautiful dress and the jeans are first class. Your top and jacket are great looking too.
6/10/09 4:08 PM
Mebber said...
I especially like the interesting mix of texture you have chosen. Well done and inspirational.
6/10/09 1:12 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
My personal favorite entry. You've got it all--there's dressy, casual and in-between. Love the cute jackets, and of course, your jeans are awesome!
6/8/09 3:11 PM
AnneM said...
Another set of great items you have made, cabinbaby. You have a wonderfully co-ordinating wardrobe here.
6/7/09 7:44 PM
AquariJenn said...
You always do such a wonderful job on your wardrobes! I love your colors. I wouldn't consider jeans and jackets summer wear, but I live in Mississippi, not Alaska. LOL
6/3/09 6:20 PM
Oceanpeg said...
All of the outfits look great.
6/3/09 0:03 AM
solosmocker said...
Fabulous!
5/29/09 9:51 PM
CarolynGM said...
Spectacular wardrobe. I love the variety of fabrics, colors, and textures.
5/28/09 6:25 PM
Em's Summer said...
What a great wardrobe! Cute styles and everything coordinates so perfectly!
5/28/09 10:23 AM
gaginny said...
Gorgeous wardrobe....great job....love your color combinations and the detail on your jeans....also the fit.
5/28/09 9:03 AM
KrystalL said...
Your jeans rock my socks! Those stars on the back pocket are the business! That's what's up. It's obvious you put a lot of work into them. Everything else looks great as well.
5/28/09 8:31 AM
janet said...
You are cute as a button! Love your new mini-wardrobe!!
5/28/09 1:10 AM
Karen6790 said...
The title of the wardrobe may be lackluster, but that's the only thing! This is a great little collection - love your colors and fabrics.
5/28/09 0:46 AM
crazygrad said...
That purple irridescent dress is the sh*t. The color takes on nuance with the light. I love nuance. Gorge collection.
5/27/09 10:04 PM
VtMartha said...
Hmm. It is really nice, but I hadn't planned to double post.
5/27/09 9:51 PM
VtMartha said...
Wow, Dawn! I've been following along on your blog but I had no idea what an incredible collection it was until you showed it all together. It really works well!
5/27/09 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 4946

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

More Info
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

More Info