Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6809 (Misses Easy Tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 340 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/09 11:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lovenicky said... (8/3/10 1:28 PM) Reply
I really like the fabric you have used for your tunic! I wished I had read your review about the full sleeves before I made mine! I could have narrowed the sleeves a little.
Athene said... (8/2/10 10:47 PM) Reply
Very pretty.
chucklehead said... (8/1/09 3:25 PM) Reply
Great job on your top! Lovely fabric choice & helpful hints on sleeves. Wonder if it would work in a jersey?
Heatherrique said... (6/6/09 9:40 AM) Reply
Such a chic top on you! You look sharp!
Kayseri said... (6/3/09 0:17 AM) Reply
What lovely fabric and a good choice of pattern to show it off (although I have to agree the sleeves look a bit too full).
ALY said... (6/2/09 8:00 PM) Reply
Love your top. The black eyelet fabric looks so nice made up in that style.
shesflipped said... (6/1/09 5:47 PM) Reply
I love your top! It looks so nice on you! Your fabric choice is PERFECT for this pattern.
calminatrix said... (6/1/09 4:53 AM) Reply
really beautiful blouse! the fabric is absolutely beautiful and the fit is great! it looks so much better on you than the envelope. really!
Patzee said... (6/1/09 3:28 AM) Reply
I love your top. Thanks for the review!
ClaireEmily said... (6/1/09 0:59 AM) Reply
Your top looks great on! I love the sleeves and the style of it. Great fabric choice.
Kellie R. said... (5/31/09 11:26 PM) Reply
What a pretty top! I love cotton eyelet and it really works nicely with this pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Butterick 4957

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 97002-1001

photo
by: Sharonspil...

Review