Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3511 (Toddlers' dress, top and pants) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 189 times 13 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Casby
photo
About Casbystar
GA USA
Member since: 8/16/07
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/09 8:40 PM
Last Updated:5/30/09 8:43 PM


See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
heathercampbell29 said...
gorgeous (both the dress and the daughter)! the eyelet "beach" version is so adorable. I love the fabric. Lovely job!
5/30/09 8:47 PM
kim*brown said...
Adorable!
5/30/09 9:28 PM
homejewel said...
You did a great job on the dresses. I don't think I ever would have thought of solid black for a family portrait, but it really looks classy. The new version is so sweet. I love the trimming and your daughter is adorable!
5/31/09 1:22 AM
Annette1 said...
What a DARLING little dress with that eyelet trim on the bottom. :o) I love your mix of fabrics. Great idea for the family photo, too, to all dress in black. It really highlights your faces.
5/31/09 2:29 PM
Raye Ann said...
love the dress! very cute, thanks for highlighting this pattern.
5/31/09 3:32 PM
Larkin said...
So, so cute!
5/31/09 6:58 PM
said...
Sooo sweet! I really love your dress and tunic. Great work!
5/31/09 10:23 PM
rubbecca said...
The dress turned out so cute! Your daughter looks darling in it. I love this design.
8/29/09 12:39 PM
Mikgirl said...
I love both! I think the black one is classy. The other one is so lovely! :)
3/30/12 3:01 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-122 Dress
photo
Review by MissCelie on 2/27/12
Read Review

McCalls 6554 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
McCalls 6554 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4789 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 4789 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4150
photo
Review by Immelu on 8/21/07
Read Review

Blank Slate Cool Cardigan Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Cool Cardigan Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo All Star Sneakers Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )
Peek-A Boo All Star Sneakers Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Pocket Purse
Lily Pocket Purse

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us