SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3287 (Misses Skirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/09 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said...
You look so pretty in your new outfit. I hope you had a good time on your birthday. (or has it happened yet?)
5/31/09 3:05 PM
EleanorSews said...
You look lovely in your birthday outfit. What a nice skirt! Thanks for reviewing this one ~ it's eye catching. Happy birthday!
5/31/09 3:10 PM
Renren said...
Very cute pattern. Love your skirt and the fabric. Happy Birthday!!!
5/31/09 3:10 PM
Debbie Cook said...
This is one of my favorite skirts. Love yours too - great fabric. I think you can definitely have more than one per season ... if not, I'm in trouble. LOL! But really, solids and prints all look different to most anyone who doesn't sew and no one but you will know.

P.S. Happy Birthday!
5/31/09 3:17 PM

Raye Ann said...
you look fantastic in your new outfit- the skirt is very cute and flattering, too. great color combo!
5/31/09 3:27 PM
michellep74 said...
Great looking skirt! I love the whole outfit!
5/31/09 3:27 PM
msladyj said...
Happy Birthday. Your skirt is very pretty.
5/31/09 4:37 PM
li'l miss muffett said...
Happy B-day!!!! You look so cute. I love the whole outfit!
5/31/09 6:12 PM
Kellie R. said...
Lovely skirt!
6/1/09 8:21 AM
Annette1 said...
VERY cute, Andrea. I had seen this skirt made up quite some time ago and liked it so well I bought the pattern. Now you're inspiring me to actually MAKE it -- ha!
6/3/09 3:30 AM
annie1129 said...
I like this a lot. Like the top also. did you make it? If so, what pattern number?
7/30/10 9:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

No Pattern Used 10-2013

photo
by: mesewlot

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
McCall's 6607

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review