Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3287 (Misses Skirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews: 97 (patterns: 97)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/09 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie1129 said... (7/30/10 9:59 PM) Reply
I like this a lot. Like the top also. did you make it? If so, what pattern number?
Annette1 said... (6/3/09 3:30 AM) Reply
VERY cute, Andrea. I had seen this skirt made up quite some time ago and liked it so well I bought the pattern. Now you're inspiring me to actually MAKE it -- ha!
Kellie R. said... (6/1/09 8:21 AM) Reply
Lovely skirt!
li'l miss muffett said... (5/31/09 6:12 PM) Reply
Happy B-day!!!! You look so cute. I love the whole outfit!
msladyj said... (5/31/09 4:37 PM) Reply
Happy Birthday. Your skirt is very pretty.
michellep74 said... (5/31/09 3:27 PM) Reply
Great looking skirt! I love the whole outfit!
Raye Ann said... (5/31/09 3:27 PM) Reply
you look fantastic in your new outfit- the skirt is very cute and flattering, too. great color combo!
Debbie Cook said... (5/31/09 3:17 PM) Reply
This is one of my favorite skirts. Love yours too - great fabric. I think you can definitely have more than one per season ... if not, I'm in trouble. LOL! But really, solids and prints all look different to most anyone who doesn't sew and no one but you will know.

P.S. Happy Birthday!

renren said... (5/31/09 3:10 PM) Reply
Very cute pattern. Love your skirt and the fabric. Happy Birthday!!!
EleanorSews said... (5/31/09 3:10 PM) Reply
You look lovely in your birthday outfit. What a nice skirt! Thanks for reviewing this one ~ it's eye catching. Happy birthday!
Sherril Miller said... (5/31/09 3:05 PM) Reply
You look so pretty in your new outfit. I hope you had a good time on your birthday. (or has it happened yet?)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Jalie 2565

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Vogue Patterns 8612

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details