SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2008-11 (Summer Short Sweatpants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 193 times 
Reviewed by:Christas
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christasstarstarstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 3/16/06
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/09 3:19 PM
Last Updated:6/4/09 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said...
Thish is sho cute! Claire will be used to having made to fit clothes, you are aware that you are making her fully addicted of that. You will never be able to stop sewing for her. She won't let you. ;-)
6/3/09 3:59 PM
Peggy L said...
Cute - as always!!!
6/3/09 4:56 PM
Annette1 said...
These are SO cute! I love the cute of those little legs. :o) And the BINDING is such a special touch, too. Margaret Anne will be chomping at the bit for HER pair!
6/3/09 5:47 PM
JoanneM said...
Could those pants be any cuter and Claire is the original Miss Strawberry Shortcake! What a delight!
6/3/09 6:11 PM
persevering said...
Christas, your sewing and your reviews are such a delight!!!
6/3/09 7:15 PM
Kbenco said...
What a gorgeous girl! I love how you have co-ordinated the outfit with the trim, very smart.
6/3/09 9:56 PM
Heatherbelle said...
These look great! What a cutie too. I have made this pattern twice and really like the results.
6/3/09 11:35 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Christa....just TOO cute ! ...between you and Meggie...Claire is the best dressed toddler in the USA !
6/4/09 5:23 AM
Barbara V said...
Very cute pants, nice sewing. I will check out Sewzanne's again. Claire puts a smile on my face!
6/4/09 10:10 AM
callmeRuth said...
I love the red and pink together. Beautiful sewing, as always!
6/4/09 10:50 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very cute shorts! Miss Claire is getting so big!
6/4/09 1:01 PM
Karendee said...
Claire Baby just makes me grin when I see her; she is truly a darling child and exudes personality. The little outfit is adorable and she's a cutie in it.
6/4/09 1:41 PM
pterion said...
Super-cute pants on a super-cute girl. She looks like she enjoys posing for the camera. You have a little fashion model!
6/4/09 1:43 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Your precious little one is simple adorable. Great outfits on both girls.
6/4/09 3:32 PM
Catbird said...
What sweet summery pants on your beautiful girls! You always add your designer touches, like the binding on the pockets, and I love how every outfit seems to match the personality, at least it seems that way in the photos. These are so cute and fun!
6/4/09 8:42 PM
Kellie R. said...
GORGEOUS! Claire is so beautiful and the clothes you make for her are outstanding!
6/5/09 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick 5353

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now