Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2943 (Jonas Brothers PR Dress) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 180 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 295
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 295
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/09 1:49 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I always get so carried away with all your wonderful links and pictures, that I FORGET about the actual review itself -- ha! So FIRST of all, I love this little Camp Rock-ette dress. :o) They should put this version on their pattern! I especially like the contrasting straps and the ruffle down the front. I LOVED looking at your anniversary pictures, too. :o) When I looked at the first one, I thought, well, where's Heather? THen I remember: DUH! DATING, DIMWIT. :o) Too bad you didn't get a recording of Heather's song. Wouldn't that be neat? I remember one time when Shannon (older brother) and I were little, we fixed up a "romantic" dinner for Mom and Daddy for their anniversary, complete with candles. So when Daddy got home from work, they sat down to their romantic dinner, and we hid around the corner and eavesdropped. We were SO DISAPPOINTED when they only talked about everyday stuff! I'm not sure what we expected, but at LEAST a few proclamations of their UNDYING LOVE! :O) HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!
6/6/09 2:14 PM
crazygrad said...
Very cute! But if she's like my niece, in a few months, she'll move past the Jonas Brothers. (And may I add- who are they?)
6/6/09 4:08 PM
Tiner W said...
Cute dress with a great appeal, and what an entertaining review! Yes, one day my DD loved Disney Princess, and the next, despite all my efforts otherwise, Hannah Montana. What's next?!
6/6/09 5:17 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute dress! My condolences for the Jonas Brothers/Hannah Montana phase--at least you can tease her about it when she's older. ;)
6/6/09 9:20 PM
Em's Summer said...
Cute dress!
6/6/09 10:47 PM
Leora said...
The people in the dating photo are hilarious! Classic shot. Congrats on your anniversary and too cute of a dress!!
6/7/09 3:09 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Burda 7517 DRESS
photo
Review by birdmcfarl... on 3/16/10
Read Review

Burda 9493 Pattern
Burda 9493 Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1558 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1558 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2009-23 Bert Shorts
photo
Review by lara900 on 8/20/09
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 102 Pattern
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us