SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> European Cut Sloper (European Cut Sloper)

1 more reviews
Viewed 570 times 
Reviewed by:ladybegood
Friend of PR

About ladybegoodstarstar
Member since: 5/19/03
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/09 9:45 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 21 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Pattycakes60 said... (1/27/10 10:09 AM) Reply
I have just made my final bodice muslin and found your information to be extremely helpful. Thanks.
sewnsewtoo said... (10/9/09 4:49 PM) Reply
Thankyou for the great review. I am motivated to try the process. I just completed the Set in Sleeve class and can see how useful this would be.
Mufffet said... (10/9/09 11:36 AM) Reply
Terrific review! SO much work but such good useful results.
TalyQ said... (6/8/09 1:31 AM) Reply
Wow, I think everybody would benefit from a good fitting block like that =). I hope one day I can do all that work for myself. Great job!
Sherril Miller said... (6/7/09 6:23 PM) Reply
Great fit. Thanks for such a helpful review of this method.
Luckylibbet said... (6/7/09 1:00 PM) Reply
I LOVE this book. Yeah, I wish she'd write some more too - she is so clear. Your sloper turned out awesome - I think it might be the best fitting one I've ever seen.
KarmenG said... (6/7/09 10:23 AM) Reply
Exquisite!!! Your block looks wonderful and I am amazed at your level of detail. Your hard work paid off! Thanks for all the info - very helpful to anyone wanting to take on this challenge.
VtMartha said... (6/7/09 8:12 AM) Reply
I have the book. Thanks for a fantastic guide to using it!
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/7/09 6:48 AM) Reply
I just put the book on my wish list... Great review.. Tinker-on!
frame said... (6/6/09 10:29 PM) Reply
What a great review! Thanks.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6231

by: DCDeigns07...

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details