SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> European Cut Sloper (European Cut Sloper)

1 more reviews
Viewed 571 times 
Reviewed by:ladybegood
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ladybegoodstarstar
Member since: 5/19/03
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 30)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/09 9:45 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 21 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Pattycakes60 said... (1/27/10 10:09 AM) Reply
I have just made my final bodice muslin and found your information to be extremely helpful. Thanks.
sewnsewtoo said... (10/9/09 4:49 PM) Reply
Thankyou for the great review. I am motivated to try the process. I just completed the Set in Sleeve class and can see how useful this would be.
Mufffet said... (10/9/09 11:36 AM) Reply
Terrific review! SO much work but such good useful results.
TalyQ said... (6/8/09 1:31 AM) Reply
Wow, I think everybody would benefit from a good fitting block like that =). I hope one day I can do all that work for myself. Great job!
Sherril Miller said... (6/7/09 6:23 PM) Reply
Great fit. Thanks for such a helpful review of this method.
Luckylibbet said... (6/7/09 1:00 PM) Reply
I LOVE this book. Yeah, I wish she'd write some more too - she is so clear. Your sloper turned out awesome - I think it might be the best fitting one I've ever seen.
KarmenG said... (6/7/09 10:23 AM) Reply
Exquisite!!! Your block looks wonderful and I am amazed at your level of detail. Your hard work paid off! Thanks for all the info - very helpful to anyone wanting to take on this challenge.
VtMartha said... (6/7/09 8:12 AM) Reply
I have the book. Thanks for a fantastic guide to using it!
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/7/09 6:48 AM) Reply
I just put the book on my wish list... Great review.. Tinker-on!
frame said... (6/6/09 10:29 PM) Reply
What a great review! Thanks.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Lutterloh 2005-14

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
McCall's 6965

photo
by: sewtofit

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details