SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB037DG (Domestic Goddess Aprons)

8 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:KarmenG
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KarmenGstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 1/3/03
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/09 1:46 AM
Last Updated:6/13/09 1:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said...
Love the apron. The fabric is great.
6/8/09 1:55 AM
Gelbean said...
Love the apron. The fabric is great.
6/8/09 1:56 AM
hestiah said...
I'm a sucker for cool aprons, and yours is GORGEOUS. I think your niece will totally dig it!
6/8/09 1:26 PM
Patti B said...
Isn't this pretty? Excellent and very helpful review.
6/8/09 4:36 PM
Christas said...
Very cute apron! Your fabric choice is wonderful!
6/8/09 6:00 PM
marec said...
The colors of your very pretty apron caught my eye, and then I noticed the hem. So cool! What a nice apron, and wonderful review. Thanks for all your efforts in explaining the intricities of this pattern.
6/8/09 6:04 PM
Mebber said...
What a great apron! I think your 20-something niece is going to wear it out over jeans and a tank top. :)
6/10/09 11:40 AM
JoanneM said...
Very cute!
6/12/09 11:07 PM
Vonnevo said...
Your niece will be thrilled with these beauties !!! The fabrics are gorgeous ! Thank you for a very helpful review :)
6/12/09 11:34 PM
busymomof3 said...
The aprons are awesome!! Love your beautiful fabrics! You niece will love it!
6/13/09 1:21 AM
Heatherrique said...
Cutting edge aprons! Lucky niece!
6/13/09 2:35 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice aprons. I particularly like the pleated bodice version. Great review too, thanks!
10/2/09 8:40 AM
DKG said...
I love your choice of fabric - just gorgeous. Your niece will love her gift. You have inspired me, although I don't think I will be making an Amy Butler apron. I'm going to use a Butterick pattern instead.
11/7/09 0:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Pink Fig 8

photo
by: brissmith

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6091

photo
by: slmstyle

Review