SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB037DG (Domestic Goddess Aprons)

8 more reviews
Viewed 412 times 
Reviewed by:KarmenG
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KarmenGstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 1/3/03
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/09 1:46 AM
Last Updated:6/13/09 1:29 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
DKG said... (11/7/09 0:47 AM) Reply
I love your choice of fabric - just gorgeous. Your niece will love her gift. You have inspired me, although I don't think I will be making an Amy Butler apron. I'm going to use a Butterick pattern instead.
Sew4Fun said... (10/2/09 8:40 AM) Reply
Nice aprons. I particularly like the pleated bodice version. Great review too, thanks!
Heatherrique said... (6/13/09 2:35 PM) Reply
Cutting edge aprons! Lucky niece!
busymomof3 said... (6/13/09 1:21 AM) Reply
The aprons are awesome!! Love your beautiful fabrics! You niece will love it!
Vonnevo said... (6/12/09 11:34 PM) Reply
Your niece will be thrilled with these beauties !!! The fabrics are gorgeous ! Thank you for a very helpful review :)
JoanneM said... (6/12/09 11:07 PM) Reply
Very cute!
Mebber said... (6/10/09 11:40 AM) Reply
What a great apron! I think your 20-something niece is going to wear it out over jeans and a tank top. :)
marec said... (6/8/09 6:04 PM) Reply
The colors of your very pretty apron caught my eye, and then I noticed the hem. So cool! What a nice apron, and wonderful review. Thanks for all your efforts in explaining the intricities of this pattern.
Christas said... (6/8/09 6:00 PM) Reply
Very cute apron! Your fabric choice is wonderful!
Patti B said... (6/8/09 4:36 PM) Reply
Isn't this pretty? Excellent and very helpful review.
hestiah said... (6/8/09 1:26 PM) Reply
I'm a sucker for cool aprons, and yours is GORGEOUS. I think your niece will totally dig it!
Gelbean said... (6/8/09 1:56 AM) Reply
Love the apron. The fabric is great.
Gelbean said... (6/8/09 1:55 AM) Reply
Love the apron. The fabric is great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Alabama Chanin Alabama Chanin Tee

photo
by: Maureen Ho...

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
Other Accordion Bag

photo
by: mdetka

Review