SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB037DG (Domestic Goddess Aprons)

8 more reviews
Viewed 409 times 
Reviewed by:KarmenG
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KarmenGstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 1/3/03
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/09 1:46 AM
Last Updated:6/13/09 1:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DKG said... (11/7/09 0:47 AM) Reply
I love your choice of fabric - just gorgeous. Your niece will love her gift. You have inspired me, although I don't think I will be making an Amy Butler apron. I'm going to use a Butterick pattern instead.
Sew4Fun said... (10/2/09 8:40 AM) Reply
Nice aprons. I particularly like the pleated bodice version. Great review too, thanks!
Heatherrique said... (6/13/09 2:35 PM) Reply
Cutting edge aprons! Lucky niece!
busymomof3 said... (6/13/09 1:21 AM) Reply
The aprons are awesome!! Love your beautiful fabrics! You niece will love it!
Vonnevo said... (6/12/09 11:34 PM) Reply
Your niece will be thrilled with these beauties !!! The fabrics are gorgeous ! Thank you for a very helpful review :)
JoanneM said... (6/12/09 11:07 PM) Reply
Very cute!
Mebber said... (6/10/09 11:40 AM) Reply
What a great apron! I think your 20-something niece is going to wear it out over jeans and a tank top. :)
marec said... (6/8/09 6:04 PM) Reply
The colors of your very pretty apron caught my eye, and then I noticed the hem. So cool! What a nice apron, and wonderful review. Thanks for all your efforts in explaining the intricities of this pattern.
Christas said... (6/8/09 6:00 PM) Reply
Very cute apron! Your fabric choice is wonderful!
Patti B said... (6/8/09 4:36 PM) Reply
Isn't this pretty? Excellent and very helpful review.
hestiah said... (6/8/09 1:26 PM) Reply
I'm a sucker for cool aprons, and yours is GORGEOUS. I think your niece will totally dig it!
Gelbean said... (6/8/09 1:56 AM) Reply
Love the apron. The fabric is great.
Gelbean said... (6/8/09 1:55 AM) Reply
Love the apron. The fabric is great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 4957

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details