SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB037DG (Domestic Goddess Aprons)

8 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:KarmenG
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KarmenGstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 1/3/03
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/09 1:46 AM
Last Updated:6/13/09 1:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DKG said...
I love your choice of fabric - just gorgeous. Your niece will love her gift. You have inspired me, although I don't think I will be making an Amy Butler apron. I'm going to use a Butterick pattern instead.
11/7/09 0:47 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice aprons. I particularly like the pleated bodice version. Great review too, thanks!
10/2/09 8:40 AM
Heatherrique said...
Cutting edge aprons! Lucky niece!
6/13/09 2:35 PM
busymomof3 said...
The aprons are awesome!! Love your beautiful fabrics! You niece will love it!
6/13/09 1:21 AM
Vonnevo said...
Your niece will be thrilled with these beauties !!! The fabrics are gorgeous ! Thank you for a very helpful review :)
6/12/09 11:34 PM
JoanneM said...
Very cute!
6/12/09 11:07 PM
Mebber said...
What a great apron! I think your 20-something niece is going to wear it out over jeans and a tank top. :)
6/10/09 11:40 AM
marec said...
The colors of your very pretty apron caught my eye, and then I noticed the hem. So cool! What a nice apron, and wonderful review. Thanks for all your efforts in explaining the intricities of this pattern.
6/8/09 6:04 PM
Christas said...
Very cute apron! Your fabric choice is wonderful!
6/8/09 6:00 PM
Patti B said...
Isn't this pretty? Excellent and very helpful review.
6/8/09 4:36 PM
hestiah said...
I'm a sucker for cool aprons, and yours is GORGEOUS. I think your niece will totally dig it!
6/8/09 1:26 PM
Gelbean said...
Love the apron. The fabric is great.
6/8/09 1:56 AM
Gelbean said...
Love the apron. The fabric is great.
6/8/09 1:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Peek-a-Boo Pattern Shop Hopscotch Top, Tunic, and Dres

photo
by: Deepika

Review
New Look 6150

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now