Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 2064 (Misses' Top & Pants) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 919 times 31 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 27 people   
Reviewed by:Tany
photo
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/09 10:36 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
28 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erica B. said...
Tany, that is one smokin hot outfit! Fabulous construction as usual!
6/9/09 10:49 AM
homejewel said...
It looks just like the picture and you model it well. Gorgeous!
6/9/09 11:04 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Very nice! I have this pattern. It makes me want to get it out of my stash and make it today
6/9/09 11:07 AM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous outfit with lovely details. You wear it well!
6/9/09 11:40 AM
Em's Summer said...
This is a very pretty outfit that is perfect for Summer!
6/9/09 12:39 PM
pfaffkj said...
Stunning!
6/9/09 1:10 PM
Karen6790 said...
Gorgeous. The color is wonderful on you, and thanks for all the detail on the pattern. Wonderful result, you'll look fabulous this summer.
6/9/09 1:43 PM
McKavity said...
Love your colour combination! Very nice..
6/9/09 2:17 PM
Sweetiebop said...
You look marvelous in this.
6/9/09 2:22 PM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
Tany - this is wonderful.
6/9/09 2:44 PM
kim*brown said...
Love this color on you. Very funky top, you look great in this!
6/9/09 2:48 PM
Orangelentils said...
Wow, this is a sexy outfit! You look amazing.
6/9/09 5:05 PM
Kellie R. said...
What an eye catching ensemble! You look fabulous is this design. I love asymetrical styles too; you wear it well! Great job!
6/9/09 7:50 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice outfit, Tany! I like the colour combination.
6/9/09 8:04 PM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful style on you. Lovely work!
6/9/09 10:35 PM
tess said...
Your outfit looks really good on you! Thank you for such a detailed review.
6/10/09 4:35 AM
Woolygal said...
Fabulous.
6/10/09 6:14 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice!
6/10/09 6:53 AM
Michele19 said...
Amazing, you look better than the model on the pattern envelope!! I love your color choice, super!
6/10/09 7:27 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Beautiful outfit! Very flattering color!
6/10/09 11:30 AM
Terri Smith said...
Very Chic
6/10/09 3:46 PM
CarolynGM said...
Elegant and glamorous. Thanks for the excellent review.
6/10/09 6:18 PM
whistlin dixie said...
You've done it again, Tany. This is one smokin' hot top! Very sophisticated, very sexy. Great work!
6/10/09 9:28 PM
Elke said...
This looks beautiful on you!
6/10/09 11:27 PM
Elekis said...
The top looks gorgeous ... I have made the fuller pant and they are great and soooo comfortable!
6/12/09 11:50 PM
dorothyn said...
Very nice work Tany. I reviewed this top over 3 years ago as my first review here, and I think the pattern is still fresh and exciting. The fabric colour is yummy! Looks nice with the gray pants too.
9/9/09 8:40 PM
Deady said...
I am getting ready to make this top and found review and photos very helpul! Thks. for amazing review!
10/9/09 2:49 PM
salsera7 said...
Very, very nice and it looks sooo nice on you. The color is perfect too. I never thought of making this view but I'm going to do a summer version now. Thanks for the inspiration.
11/13/10 9:54 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

McCall's 6035 MISSES' SHIRTS
photo
Review by heathergwo on 5/25/12
Read Review

Simplicity 1427 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1427 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1449 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2 )
Simplicity 1449 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4787
photo
Review by Geri Lynn on 11/20/05
Read Review

Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 4-8)
Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 4-8)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us