SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2064 (Misses' Top & Pants)

31 more reviews
Viewed 924 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/09 10:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 28 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
28 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erica B. said...
Tany, that is one smokin hot outfit! Fabulous construction as usual!
6/9/09 10:49 AM
homejewel said...
It looks just like the picture and you model it well. Gorgeous!
6/9/09 11:04 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Very nice! I have this pattern. It makes me want to get it out of my stash and make it today
6/9/09 11:07 AM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous outfit with lovely details. You wear it well!
6/9/09 11:40 AM
Em's Summer said...
This is a very pretty outfit that is perfect for Summer!
6/9/09 12:39 PM
pfaffkj said...
Stunning!
6/9/09 1:10 PM
Karen6790 said...
Gorgeous. The color is wonderful on you, and thanks for all the detail on the pattern. Wonderful result, you'll look fabulous this summer.
6/9/09 1:43 PM
McKavity said...
Love your colour combination! Very nice..
6/9/09 2:17 PM
Sweetiebop said...
You look marvelous in this.
6/9/09 2:22 PM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
Tany - this is wonderful.
6/9/09 2:44 PM
kim*brown said...
Love this color on you. Very funky top, you look great in this!
6/9/09 2:48 PM
Orangelentils said...
Wow, this is a sexy outfit! You look amazing.
6/9/09 5:05 PM
Kellie R. said...
What an eye catching ensemble! You look fabulous is this design. I love asymetrical styles too; you wear it well! Great job!
6/9/09 7:50 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice outfit, Tany! I like the colour combination.
6/9/09 8:04 PM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful style on you. Lovely work!
6/9/09 10:35 PM
tess said...
Your outfit looks really good on you! Thank you for such a detailed review.
6/10/09 4:35 AM
Woolygal said...
Fabulous.
6/10/09 6:14 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice!
6/10/09 6:53 AM
Michele19 said...
Amazing, you look better than the model on the pattern envelope!! I love your color choice, super!
6/10/09 7:27 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Beautiful outfit! Very flattering color!
6/10/09 11:30 AM
Terri Smith said...
Very Chic
6/10/09 3:46 PM
CarolynGM said...
Elegant and glamorous. Thanks for the excellent review.
6/10/09 6:18 PM
whistlin dixie said...
You've done it again, Tany. This is one smokin' hot top! Very sophisticated, very sexy. Great work!
6/10/09 9:28 PM
Elke said...
This looks beautiful on you!
6/10/09 11:27 PM
Elekis said...
The top looks gorgeous ... I have made the fuller pant and they are great and soooo comfortable!
6/12/09 11:50 PM
dorothyn said...
Very nice work Tany. I reviewed this top over 3 years ago as my first review here, and I think the pattern is still fresh and exciting. The fabric colour is yummy! Looks nice with the gray pants too.
9/9/09 8:40 PM
Deady said...
I am getting ready to make this top and found review and photos very helpul! Thks. for amazing review!
10/9/09 2:49 PM
salsera7 said...
Very, very nice and it looks sooo nice on you. The color is perfect too. I never thought of making this view but I'm going to do a summer version now. Thanks for the inspiration.
11/13/10 9:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Jocole Crossover Tunic

photo
by: p3patch

Review
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now