SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2064 (Misses' Top & Pants)

31 more reviews
Viewed 927 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/09 10:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 28 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
28 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
salsera7 said...
Very, very nice and it looks sooo nice on you. The color is perfect too. I never thought of making this view but I'm going to do a summer version now. Thanks for the inspiration.
11/13/10 9:54 AM
Deady said...
I am getting ready to make this top and found review and photos very helpul! Thks. for amazing review!
10/9/09 2:49 PM
dorothyn said...
Very nice work Tany. I reviewed this top over 3 years ago as my first review here, and I think the pattern is still fresh and exciting. The fabric colour is yummy! Looks nice with the gray pants too.
9/9/09 8:40 PM
Elekis said...
The top looks gorgeous ... I have made the fuller pant and they are great and soooo comfortable!
6/12/09 11:50 PM
Elke said...
This looks beautiful on you!
6/10/09 11:27 PM
whistlin dixie said...
You've done it again, Tany. This is one smokin' hot top! Very sophisticated, very sexy. Great work!
6/10/09 9:28 PM
CarolynGM said...
Elegant and glamorous. Thanks for the excellent review.
6/10/09 6:18 PM
Terri Smith said...
Very Chic
6/10/09 3:46 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Beautiful outfit! Very flattering color!
6/10/09 11:30 AM
Michele19 said...
Amazing, you look better than the model on the pattern envelope!! I love your color choice, super!
6/10/09 7:27 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice!
6/10/09 6:53 AM
Woolygal said...
Fabulous.
6/10/09 6:14 AM
tess said...
Your outfit looks really good on you! Thank you for such a detailed review.
6/10/09 4:35 AM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful style on you. Lovely work!
6/9/09 10:35 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice outfit, Tany! I like the colour combination.
6/9/09 8:04 PM
Kellie R. said...
What an eye catching ensemble! You look fabulous is this design. I love asymetrical styles too; you wear it well! Great job!
6/9/09 7:50 PM
Orangelentils said...
Wow, this is a sexy outfit! You look amazing.
6/9/09 5:05 PM
kim*brown said...
Love this color on you. Very funky top, you look great in this!
6/9/09 2:48 PM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
Tany - this is wonderful.
6/9/09 2:44 PM
Sweetiebop said...
You look marvelous in this.
6/9/09 2:22 PM
McKavity said...
Love your colour combination! Very nice..
6/9/09 2:17 PM
Karen6790 said...
Gorgeous. The color is wonderful on you, and thanks for all the detail on the pattern. Wonderful result, you'll look fabulous this summer.
6/9/09 1:43 PM
pfaffkj said...
Stunning!
6/9/09 1:10 PM
Em's Summer said...
This is a very pretty outfit that is perfect for Summer!
6/9/09 12:39 PM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous outfit with lovely details. You wear it well!
6/9/09 11:40 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Very nice! I have this pattern. It makes me want to get it out of my stash and make it today
6/9/09 11:07 AM
homejewel said...
It looks just like the picture and you model it well. Gorgeous!
6/9/09 11:04 AM
Erica B. said...
Tany, that is one smokin hot outfit! Fabulous construction as usual!
6/9/09 10:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-103

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
McCall's 6608

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now