SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3608 (Misses Strapless Swimsuits)

7 more reviews
Viewed 428 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/09 12:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kim*brown said...
I'm so glad to see this review. Your suit is perfect! I'm making the other view now. I hope I have better luck with the neckline on me. We'll see...
6/27/09 7:34 PM
JudyP said...
Cute suit! It fits you beautifully!
6/10/09 12:50 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That turned out really cute Stacy! Love the polka dot fabric a lot.
6/10/09 12:45 PM
ryan's mom said...
Thanks for reviewing! That was exactly my plans with this suit--morph the monokini to a halter or even a tank. I love the cut outs at the side, but my post baby wrinkly skin is not fit for public viewing. That's a cute bathing suit!
6/10/09 6:30 AM
Kellie R. said...
Very cute! You did a fabulous job! I've never tried making my own suit, but now I'm thinking I'd like to give it a go!
6/9/09 7:47 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Cute suit!
6/9/09 5:04 PM
homejewel said...
I'm glad to see this review. I'm probably going to attempt a Kwik Sew swimsuit pattern this week and it's always nice to see success stories. Great job!
6/9/09 1:52 PM
Sallygirl said...
Very cute! Love your fabric choices.
6/9/09 12:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1261

photo
by: lbrundage

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

More Info