SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6863 (Misses Knit Dress or Mini Dres)

4 more reviews
Viewed 597 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 123 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/09 1:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Time4me said... (6/28/09 0:24 AM) Reply
Nice dress! Can you please tell me how true the sizing on this dress is to the pattern envelope. I have a size 41" bust (true bust) so I am a little big for this pattern but I am hoping it will work anyways because the finish measurements show a lot of ease in the bust.
Athene said... (6/10/09 1:28 AM) Reply
A very nice dress - seeing your version makes me want to buy the pattern.
CynthiaSue said... (6/9/09 8:57 PM) Reply
i have eyed this pattern often! it's the perfect throw on dress. great chocolate color. good eye for the fashion!
Kellie R. said... (6/9/09 7:42 PM) Reply
Cute dress!
Izzie said... (6/9/09 4:44 PM) Reply
Girl you are selling some patterns today. I was just looking at this very pattern at WM...good thing I didn't read your review first, or I would've bought it!
petro said... (6/9/09 3:51 PM) Reply
Nice dress, great colour choice for it.
Ann Smith said... (6/9/09 3:44 PM) Reply
Not a housedress for sure. Have you been on vacation for the last few weeks? So much accomplished. I hadn't noticed this pattern before but now that you brought it to my attention....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 333243-1000

photo
by: idaaida

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details