Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3775 (Misses Knit Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 892 times 90 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR
About RobinMCPAstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:6/10/09 1:17 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
maedchen said...
Looks wonderful!
6/10/09 1:25 PM
homejewel said...
This looks so great on you. I have the same pattern and a nice knit waiting in line - lol!
6/10/09 2:19 PM
halleyscomet said...
Love it on you! Such a popular pattern that looks fantastic on everyone. I think I might have to break down and get this one!
6/10/09 2:44 PM
persevering said...
What a combination - pretty and classy in addition to the great fit!
6/10/09 4:36 PM
Re Becca said...
Another WINNER! That looks fabulous on you! I just love those big prints for dresses.
6/10/09 5:42 PM
Gelbean said...
I love the dress! Great fabric too.
6/10/09 8:22 PM
CynthiaSue said...
omigosh!!!! great print. great pattern!! must, must make this!!!
6/10/09 8:58 PM
busymomof3 said...
LOVE it!!! I love your fabric! You are so very good with knits. I'm still chicken to tackle it. Although I did pick this pattern up at the last sale all because of your awesome dresses!
6/10/09 11:32 PM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! I see why you like this pattern! Your fabric is so cool! Awesome dress!
6/11/09 11:39 AM
eugenia123 said...
You are the queen of knit dresses. I love this one, great fabric and looks like a perfect fit.
6/11/09 12:39 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great dress! I like the v-neck and the plain midriff you put with it. You must have the most awesome wardrobe!
6/11/09 1:22 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
Fabulous! I always enjoy your dress projects!
6/11/09 1:59 PM
DorothyK said...
Another success story for this great pattern. I love your version - the fabric is terrific.
6/12/09 10:04 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Drafted from RTW 000002
photo
Review by Ms. McCall on 9/14/12
Read Review

Vogue 1324 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1324 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7131 Pattern
Burda 7131 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used No pattern Used Maxi Skirt
photo
Review by Luvable on 5/7/12
Read Review

Cake Patterns Tiramisu Knit Dress Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Tiramisu Knit Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (6M-4) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (6M-4) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us