SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6880 (Unisex Toddler Shirt, Pants, S)

5 more reviews
Viewed 166 times 
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo

 
 
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews: 55 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/09 9:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HeatherB said... (9/12/09 7:55 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I plan to sew this for my granddaughter. Yours looks great. I really like the addition of the piping.
Larri Seams Inspired said... (6/22/09 7:05 AM) Reply
Cute PJs! The red piping adds a lot of interest to them. Your baby is too cute!
callmeRuth said... (6/13/09 0:21 AM) Reply
What a cute outfit and baby! Nice job!
Hilary said... (6/12/09 2:50 PM) Reply
Looks great! Your little guy is adorable-love the pics!
Tonyasrb said... (6/12/09 2:15 PM) Reply
What a fun print for the little guy! Good job.
AliciaNoel said... (6/12/09 10:10 AM) Reply
The fabric is from Fabricland, given to me by a friend. I would guess that it is still available, as I know she didn't buy it too long ago.
Tricia Plummer said... (6/12/09 8:13 AM) Reply
These are really cute. My DGGS would love these. I may have missed it in your review but where did your purchase the fabric. Kamerin loves cars. Thanks.
EvLouise said... (6/12/09 5:27 AM) Reply
The piping is a nice finishing touch... and my boy prefers snaps on his PJ's to buttons too. Looks like a great multi-purpose pattern depending upon your fabrics!
AliciaNoel said... (6/11/09 3:30 PM) Reply
Thanks, he was impressed, pointing out all the "beep beeps"
Peggy L said... (6/11/09 3:22 PM) Reply
Very cute! Looks like your little one is impressed!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: BondiRose

Review
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details