SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6880 (Unisex Toddler Shirt, Pants, S)

5 more reviews
Viewed 166 times 
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo

 
 
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/09 9:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Very cute! Looks like your little one is impressed!
6/11/09 3:22 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Thanks, he was impressed, pointing out all the "beep beeps"
6/11/09 3:30 PM
EvLouise said...
The piping is a nice finishing touch... and my boy prefers snaps on his PJ's to buttons too. Looks like a great multi-purpose pattern depending upon your fabrics!
6/12/09 5:27 AM
Tricia Plummer said...
These are really cute. My DGGS would love these. I may have missed it in your review but where did your purchase the fabric. Kamerin loves cars. Thanks.
6/12/09 8:13 AM
AliciaNoel said...
The fabric is from Fabricland, given to me by a friend. I would guess that it is still available, as I know she didn't buy it too long ago.
6/12/09 10:10 AM
Tonyasrb said...
What a fun print for the little guy! Good job.
6/12/09 2:15 PM
Hilary said...
Looks great! Your little guy is adorable-love the pics!
6/12/09 2:50 PM
callmeRuth said...
What a cute outfit and baby! Nice job!
6/13/09 0:21 AM
Larri Seams Inspired said...
Cute PJs! The red piping adds a lot of interest to them. Your baby is too cute!
6/22/09 7:05 AM
HeatherB said...
Thanks for this review. I plan to sew this for my granddaughter. Yours looks great. I really like the addition of the piping.
9/12/09 7:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Butterick 3107

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now