SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6880 (Unisex Toddler Shirt, Pants, S)

5 more reviews
Viewed 166 times 
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo

 
 
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/09 9:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Very cute! Looks like your little one is impressed!
6/11/09 3:22 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Thanks, he was impressed, pointing out all the "beep beeps"
6/11/09 3:30 PM
EvLouise said...
The piping is a nice finishing touch... and my boy prefers snaps on his PJ's to buttons too. Looks like a great multi-purpose pattern depending upon your fabrics!
6/12/09 5:27 AM
Tricia Plummer said...
These are really cute. My DGGS would love these. I may have missed it in your review but where did your purchase the fabric. Kamerin loves cars. Thanks.
6/12/09 8:13 AM
AliciaNoel said...
The fabric is from Fabricland, given to me by a friend. I would guess that it is still available, as I know she didn't buy it too long ago.
6/12/09 10:10 AM
Tonyasrb said...
What a fun print for the little guy! Good job.
6/12/09 2:15 PM
Hilary said...
Looks great! Your little guy is adorable-love the pics!
6/12/09 2:50 PM
callmeRuth said...
What a cute outfit and baby! Nice job!
6/13/09 0:21 AM
Larri Seams Inspired said...
Cute PJs! The red piping adds a lot of interest to them. Your baby is too cute!
6/22/09 7:05 AM
HeatherB said...
Thanks for this review. I plan to sew this for my granddaughter. Yours looks great. I really like the addition of the piping.
9/12/09 7:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fashion Sewing Group 1960

photo
by: ssssdeb

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now