SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3877 (Threads Collection)

31 more reviews
Viewed 824 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy Anne
photo

 
 
About Nancy Annestar
TX USA
Member since: 11/26/04
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/09 4:38 PM
Last Updated:6/14/09 4:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
very cute! Love the dress, fabric, and the fit!
6/21/11 9:03 PM
Janetmarie said...
The dress is beautiful on you. Gorgeous fabric. You have talked me into making one.
6/21/09 6:05 PM
RobinMCPA said...
This turned out great!! Looks like a pattern I'll have to pick up!
6/15/09 10:23 PM
Lisamarieg said...
I have the plus size version of this and have been nervous about undertaking something so ambitious but you look so fabulous that it is great motivation
6/15/09 2:40 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely dress - have this pattern but not sure of how it would look made up so thanks for the helpful review (s)
6/15/09 9:07 AM
morzel said...
What a wonderful dress you made! This spells summer.
6/15/09 3:22 AM
yorkshire lass said...
Beautiful dress which really suits you. Really fresh and summery.
6/15/09 3:05 AM
Time4me said...
Nice dress. I have this pattern in my stash but I think I need to get a bit more experience before attempting this pattern! Until then, I can just admire others in it.
6/14/09 11:11 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Both versions are lovely and you look great in them. I've had this on my to make list for two years. It's about time I make it. ;-)
6/14/09 8:24 PM
annie11 said...
This is a very flattering dress on you. I've had my eye on this pattern for a while, but the number of gores seemed to intimidating. Your review makes me want to go ahead and try it out!
6/14/09 7:50 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks fabulous on you! So summery in that fabric!
6/14/09 7:36 PM
Aixoise said...
Lovely summer dress that flatters your figure. Don't you love Simplicity's B-C-D cup sizing?
6/14/09 5:39 PM
mastdenman said...
You look great in this dress.
6/14/09 5:37 PM
eugenia123 said...
Great looking summer dress in a lovely fabric - it really suits you.
6/14/09 5:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2264

photo
by: Puddeetat

Review