SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0051 (Top with Two Collars and a Pep)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1059 times 
Reviewed by:PLF
photo

 
 
About PLFstar
AK USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/09 11:35 PM
Last Updated:6/22/09 3:50 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jenfromzen said... (12/26/11 8:25 PM) Reply
Anyone know why a 6 is a bust 36? That sounds huge. Even the woman in the photo looks like the pattern had to be seriously downsized to fit her. What's with excluding small busted woman in tops patterns these days, super annoying. Oh wait, no let me go get some implants and then the bust 36 will be fine.
Living Beauty said... (1/18/10 9:40 AM) Reply
You have a very good eye for color. The garments you've made look beautiful on you. I like your style.
Nancywin said... (12/11/09 10:10 AM) Reply
Nice looking top. I have never tried this pattern line before, this pattern looks interesting. Nice job.
Meredith P said... (7/18/09 7:55 PM) Reply
This is so cute on you. Looked at your album...love your very handsome helper (and your 830 :-))
Raye Ann said... (6/22/09 11:38 PM) Reply
very nice! i have been very tempted by Jennifer's patterns. this looks great!
Kisha said... (6/22/09 11:32 AM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous! Just got this pattern in the mail and traced it off last week. Will definitely move this one up in the que.
Elona said... (6/22/09 11:00 AM) Reply
Very pretty--and unusual--blouse! Congratulations.
katie lynne said... (6/15/09 6:57 PM) Reply
What a great little top! Absolutely perfect fit. I really like the shaped short "cap" sleeves. And what gorgeous fabric choices.
patsijean said... (6/15/09 6:09 PM) Reply
Your top is so cute, and it appears to fit you perfectly. This may be one of thos TNT patterns for you.
Patti B said... (6/15/09 10:33 AM) Reply
PLF, congratulations on your first review AND on your terrific blouse! I have this pattern in my queue for sewing so I'm glad to read your review.
cabinbaby said... (6/15/09 0:24 AM) Reply
You're first review!! I just knew you could do it! Love the top, just like I said in class. You need to upload the gallery photo so people will click on it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review
Lutterloh 1961 -83-250

photo
by: ladyampton

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details