SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0051 (Top with Two Collars and a Pep)

1 more reviews
Viewed 915 times 
Reviewed by:PLF
photo

 
 
About PLFstar
AK USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/09 11:35 PM
Last Updated:6/22/09 3:50 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenfromzen said...
Anyone know why a 6 is a bust 36? That sounds huge. Even the woman in the photo looks like the pattern had to be seriously downsized to fit her. What's with excluding small busted woman in tops patterns these days, super annoying. Oh wait, no let me go get some implants and then the bust 36 will be fine.
12/26/11 8:25 PM
Living Beauty said...
You have a very good eye for color. The garments you've made look beautiful on you. I like your style.
1/18/10 9:40 AM
Nancywin said...
Nice looking top. I have never tried this pattern line before, this pattern looks interesting. Nice job.
12/11/09 10:10 AM
Meredith P said...
This is so cute on you. Looked at your album...love your very handsome helper (and your 830 :-))
7/18/09 7:55 PM
Raye Ann said...
very nice! i have been very tempted by Jennifer's patterns. this looks great!
6/22/09 11:38 PM
Kisha said...
Absolutely gorgeous! Just got this pattern in the mail and traced it off last week. Will definitely move this one up in the que.
6/22/09 11:32 AM
Elona said...
Very pretty--and unusual--blouse! Congratulations.
6/22/09 11:00 AM
katie lynne said...
What a great little top! Absolutely perfect fit. I really like the shaped short "cap" sleeves. And what gorgeous fabric choices.
6/15/09 6:57 PM
patsijean said...
Your top is so cute, and it appears to fit you perfectly. This may be one of thos TNT patterns for you.
6/15/09 6:09 PM
Patti B said...
PLF, congratulations on your first review AND on your terrific blouse! I have this pattern in my queue for sewing so I'm glad to read your review.
6/15/09 10:33 AM
cabinbaby said...
You're first review!! I just knew you could do it! Love the top, just like I said in class. You need to upload the gallery photo so people will click on it.
6/15/09 0:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 8319

photo
by: Nancywin

Review
Colette Patterns Pastille

photo
by: littletail...

Review
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now