SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 2005-14 (Skirt)

Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT United States
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 64 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/09 8:09 PM
Last Updated:8/5/14 2:54 PM

  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SewLibra said... (8/14/14 0:19 AM) Reply
Lovely skirt and in that pretty rayon it must feel so comfy! I am not familiar with Lutterloh, but if there are absolutely no instructions I would have to start with something simple. Great review, thanks!
tucci4me said... (8/3/09 1:31 PM) Reply
I missed this one somehow too. I like everything about this skirt on you, the length, the drape, the color. Looks like a great go anywhere skirt!
Sherril Miller said... (7/2/09 0:17 AM) Reply
I don't know how I double posted a day apart. Sorry.
Sherril Miller said... (7/1/09 3:15 PM) Reply
Somehow I missed this review. Your skirt is very pretty. The more I read about what you are doing with Lutterloh, the more I want to learn to use the system too.
Mufffet said... (6/17/09 9:22 AM) Reply
Ody, my door is always open to you! :))
Ody said... (6/17/09 9:15 AM) Reply
Wonderful skirt! Love the fabric and it is a garment I would like to have for me, as well. You look so cute and if I am ever in your neck of the woods, I am coming over for coffee!
Annette1 said... (6/17/09 2:08 AM) Reply
I'd say your fabled SWAP Plan '09 is off to a great start! This is a VERY flattering skirt, and PERFECT with that pretty blue top. :o)
poorpigling said... (6/16/09 8:18 PM) Reply
Very nice looking..could wear this anywhere..am learning a lot from your reviews..thanks..
Sallygirl said... (6/16/09 9:18 AM) Reply
Such a pretty skirt! It looks great on you! I get all excited when I see someone actually made something from their Lutterloh system.
maedchen said... (6/15/09 11:16 PM) Reply
looks so nice. I like everything including fabric.
Mufffet said... (6/15/09 10:41 PM) Reply
Elaine I Do wish you luck! :) Beth, I am such a slow sewer that my blog doesn't really move fast! But I do chronicle my path there. ;)
Elaine Dougan said... (6/15/09 10:37 PM) Reply
Looks great on you. My next project is going to be a skirt. I haven't worn one in years. Wish me luck.
Miss Fairchild said... (6/15/09 8:51 PM) Reply
Nice skirt! And it looks so nice on you. Great color choice for the top, as well. You're really becoming quite the user of Lutterlohs and I'll be reading your blog more.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Reconstructing History 101

photo
by: KamiSue2

Review
Simplicity 2724

photo
by: brandywine

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details