Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3887 (Misses Pullover Top and Belt)

42 more reviews
Viewed 297 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 960 (patterns: 926)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/09 0:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisamarieg said... (6/17/09 10:58 PM) Reply
very cute its nice to see it made up going on my list you look great
barbcl said... (6/17/09 12:09 PM) Reply
The top looks great on you, and the print is fantastic. I couldn't visualize a real world version until I saw your photo, and now I plan to make this, since I have the pattern. Great for summer. Thanks for the review.
KathySews said... (6/17/09 8:14 AM) Reply
Very cute. I looked at your other reviews. You are fantastic
Christas said... (6/16/09 5:17 PM) Reply
Cute top!
Kellie R. said... (6/16/09 2:11 PM) Reply
What a great top! It's so fun and colorful!
AquariJenn said... (6/16/09 11:25 AM) Reply
Cute top in fun colors. It looks very nice on you. :)
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/16/09 8:20 AM) Reply
Great use of a print graphic... really sings with your pattern! Have a great vacation / trip... you will look smashing!
Leora said... (6/16/09 2:40 AM) Reply
What a cute top!
jannw said... (6/16/09 1:34 AM) Reply
That is a good looking top..I have to find this pattern..missed it somehow..I really like the waist tie
Gelbean said... (6/16/09 0:43 AM) Reply
This one of my favorite patterns. Your version is great. Love the fabric!
renren said... (6/16/09 0:08 AM) Reply
I love that pattern and fabric for you . . . and this is the perfect top for Mouse World, don't you think? Fun and energetic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Pattern Details