SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3887 (Misses Pullover Top and Belt)

42 more reviews
Viewed 297 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 905
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 871
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/09 0:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
I love that pattern and fabric for you . . . and this is the perfect top for Mouse World, don't you think? Fun and energetic!
6/16/09 0:08 AM
Gelbean said...
This one of my favorite patterns. Your version is great. Love the fabric!
6/16/09 0:43 AM
jannw said...
That is a good looking top..I have to find this pattern..missed it somehow..I really like the waist tie
6/16/09 1:34 AM
Leora said...
What a cute top!
6/16/09 2:40 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Great use of a print graphic... really sings with your pattern! Have a great vacation / trip... you will look smashing!
6/16/09 8:20 AM
AquariJenn said...
Cute top in fun colors. It looks very nice on you. :)
6/16/09 11:25 AM
Kellie R. said...
What a great top! It's so fun and colorful!
6/16/09 2:11 PM
Christas said...
Cute top!
6/16/09 5:17 PM
KathySews said...
Very cute. I looked at your other reviews. You are fantastic
6/17/09 8:14 AM
barbcl said...
The top looks great on you, and the print is fantastic. I couldn't visualize a real world version until I saw your photo, and now I plan to make this, since I have the pattern. Great for summer. Thanks for the review.
6/17/09 12:09 PM
Lisamarieg said...
very cute its nice to see it made up going on my list you look great
6/17/09 10:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Jalie 977

photo
by: bertiebagg...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-129

photo
by: suesmith

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now