SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3887 (Misses Pullover Top and Belt)

42 more reviews
Viewed 298 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
Friend of PR

About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 963 (patterns: 929)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/09 0:04 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Lisamarieg said... (6/17/09 10:58 PM) Reply
very cute its nice to see it made up going on my list you look great
barbcl said... (6/17/09 12:09 PM) Reply
The top looks great on you, and the print is fantastic. I couldn't visualize a real world version until I saw your photo, and now I plan to make this, since I have the pattern. Great for summer. Thanks for the review.
KathySews said... (6/17/09 8:14 AM) Reply
Very cute. I looked at your other reviews. You are fantastic
Christas said... (6/16/09 5:17 PM) Reply
Cute top!
Kellie R. said... (6/16/09 2:11 PM) Reply
What a great top! It's so fun and colorful!
AquariJenn said... (6/16/09 11:25 AM) Reply
Cute top in fun colors. It looks very nice on you. :)
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/16/09 8:20 AM) Reply
Great use of a print graphic... really sings with your pattern! Have a great vacation / trip... you will look smashing!
Leora said... (6/16/09 2:40 AM) Reply
What a cute top!
jannw said... (6/16/09 1:34 AM) Reply
That is a good looking top..I have to find this pattern..missed it somehow..I really like the waist tie
Gelbean said... (6/16/09 0:43 AM) Reply
This one of my favorite patterns. Your version is great. Love the fabric!
renren said... (6/16/09 0:08 AM) Reply
I love that pattern and fabric for you . . . and this is the perfect top for Mouse World, don't you think? Fun and energetic!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Other Once Upon A Sewing Machin

by: MayenDesig...

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details
McCall's 6801

by: mysticotal...