SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5893 

21 more reviews
Viewed 780 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 254
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 208 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/09 1:09 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
32 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette Crosby said...
nice fabric pattern, awesome, good eye for detail
4/21/13 4:01 PM
VJ_Tex said...
Love it! Absolutely fab girl!!!
9/17/09 3:45 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Super adorable! I really liked that pattern when the collection was released and will have to buy it next time there is a $1 sale.
6/23/09 4:59 PM
Amanda S. said...
Great dress. Your fabric is stunning!!! Where did you get it?
6/21/09 2:05 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Ultra Chic! Love your dress.
6/21/09 0:25 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely - liek the way you placed the flower motif at the back - looks like a real winner for summer
6/20/09 9:49 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
LOVE this dress !
6/20/09 7:06 AM
ryan's mom said...
Beautiful dress! I think I'm going to have to pick up this pattern on my next trip to Walmart.
6/20/09 6:03 AM
kerrynw said...
Wow! Great dress. Beautiful print fabric.
6/20/09 2:59 AM
FuzzyNavelPeach said...
Smashing! Well done!
6/19/09 10:52 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Your use of the fabric makes this pattern come alive -- great job!
6/19/09 8:07 PM
Kellie R. said...
What an eyecatching dress! The fabric is just perfect for this style - so vibrant!
6/19/09 7:56 PM
mary in FL said...
Oh, man, that is so cool!
6/19/09 7:19 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice! I like the creative placement of fabric design, Lovely!
6/19/09 6:57 PM
Gelbean said...
Beautiful dress!
6/19/09 6:40 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! The back pattern detail is especially cute.
6/19/09 6:13 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous plus !
6/19/09 5:33 PM
cindyintampa said...
I thought this pattern was frumpy until I saw your dress. That fabric took it from frump to wow. Great fabric choice.
6/19/09 4:51 PM
bconky said...
Love it.
6/19/09 4:25 PM
Em's Summer said...
This is super cute on you!
6/19/09 4:07 PM
maiaj said...
What a winner, I love everything about this dress-fit, fabric, color, pattern, and quick to sew- Perfect!!
6/19/09 3:22 PM
Clareew said...
WOW, much better than the pattern drawing or the dress I saw made up in Sew Today magazine. I may go for this pattern now.
6/19/09 3:02 PM
pharmlyn said...
That is one cute dress...beautiful fabric!!!
6/19/09 2:46 PM
eugenia123 said...
This is so gorgeous - I love the way you have used this wonderful fabric.
6/19/09 2:04 PM
CynthiaSue said...
awesome awesome. great colors on you!
6/19/09 2:01 PM
Clareew said...
WOW, much better than the pattern drawing or the dress I saw made up in Sew Today magazine. I may go for this pattern now.
6/19/09 1:55 PM
Gold said...
Super cute!! Love the fabric color!
6/19/09 1:51 PM
Lisa p said...
Wow this is a statement dress ! I love it !
6/19/09 1:51 PM
nglalala said...
Super cute! I'm loving all the maxi dresses!
6/19/09 1:50 PM
EleanorSews said...
Perfection! Absolutely great placement at the back. Love this dress.
6/19/09 1:30 PM
Izzie said...
So cute!! You look cool and breezy.
6/19/09 1:23 PM
Pamaro said...
Your fabric does do all the talking on this one. What a great dress and very flattering on you also.
6/19/09 1:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Pacman ghost costume

photo
by: kerrybum

Review
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

More Info