SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8590 (TOTES AND DOUBLE BAGS)

8 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 453
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 120 people
patterns reviewed: 420
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane E said...
Love these sweet little bags, Sue!
9/7/09 12:33 PM
Athene said...
Great bags. Love the fabrics.
8/3/09 0:37 AM
JDpenelope said...
Thanks for another review of this pattern. Double bags: Interesting concept that I wasn't aware of -- , but it's a nice idea and I might just use it on my next trip.
6/22/09 7:44 PM
SueV said...
the fabric is echino which can be found at Hart Fabrics in Santa Cruz (mail order)
6/22/09 4:24 PM
Modiste Madness said...
I hadn't noticed that pattern. I think it is one I need to get. The fabric really makes these bags. Who is the designer of the turqoise and green print?
6/22/09 1:10 AM
Izzie said...
All your bags are so cute!!! I have to get this pattern now.
6/21/09 2:29 PM
KarmenG said...
Yikes!!! When do you sleep Sue? ; ) Love these bags!!! So pretty!!!
6/21/09 2:11 PM
maryfrana said...
Oooooh! These are wonderful. My friend and I were just admiring this pattern while at a fabric store on Friday. You have inspired me!
6/21/09 1:07 PM
Patti B said...
Sue, I love the bags -- fabric and designs. I'll be interested in your opinion after you have used them at the conference. One more for the wishlist!
6/21/09 1:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8820

photo
by: wingamajig

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

More Info