SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8590 (TOTES AND DOUBLE BAGS)

8 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
Friend of PR

About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 466 (patterns: 433)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 128 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 12:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by SueV using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Diane E said... (9/7/09 12:33 PM) Reply
Love these sweet little bags, Sue!
Athene said... (8/3/09 0:37 AM) Reply
Great bags. Love the fabrics.
JDpenelope said... (6/22/09 7:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for another review of this pattern. Double bags: Interesting concept that I wasn't aware of -- , but it's a nice idea and I might just use it on my next trip.
SueV said... (6/22/09 4:24 PM) Reply
the fabric is echino which can be found at Hart Fabrics in Santa Cruz (mail order)
Modiste Madness said... (6/22/09 1:10 AM) Reply
I hadn't noticed that pattern. I think it is one I need to get. The fabric really makes these bags. Who is the designer of the turqoise and green print?
Izzie said... (6/21/09 2:29 PM) Reply
All your bags are so cute!!! I have to get this pattern now.
KarmenG said... (6/21/09 2:11 PM) Reply
Yikes!!! When do you sleep Sue? ; ) Love these bags!!! So pretty!!!
maryfrana said... (6/21/09 1:07 PM) Reply
Oooooh! These are wonderful. My friend and I were just admiring this pattern while at a fabric store on Friday. You have inspired me!
Patti B said... (6/21/09 1:05 PM) Reply
Sue, I love the bags -- fabric and designs. I'll be interested in your opinion after you have used them at the conference. One more for the wishlist!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2311

by: sewnaughty

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details