SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8590 (TOTES AND DOUBLE BAGS)

8 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 453
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 120 people
patterns reviewed: 420
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane E said... (9/7/09 12:33 PM) Reply
Love these sweet little bags, Sue!
Athene said... (8/3/09 0:37 AM) Reply
Great bags. Love the fabrics.
JDpenelope said... (6/22/09 7:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for another review of this pattern. Double bags: Interesting concept that I wasn't aware of -- , but it's a nice idea and I might just use it on my next trip.
SueV said... (6/22/09 4:24 PM) Reply
the fabric is echino which can be found at Hart Fabrics in Santa Cruz (mail order)
Modiste Madness said... (6/22/09 1:10 AM) Reply
I hadn't noticed that pattern. I think it is one I need to get. The fabric really makes these bags. Who is the designer of the turqoise and green print?
Izzie said... (6/21/09 2:29 PM) Reply
All your bags are so cute!!! I have to get this pattern now.
KarmenG said... (6/21/09 2:11 PM) Reply
Yikes!!! When do you sleep Sue? ; ) Love these bags!!! So pretty!!!
maryfrana said... (6/21/09 1:07 PM) Reply
Oooooh! These are wonderful. My friend and I were just admiring this pattern while at a fabric store on Friday. You have inspired me!
Patti B said... (6/21/09 1:05 PM) Reply
Sue, I love the bags -- fabric and designs. I'll be interested in your opinion after you have used them at the conference. One more for the wishlist!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 60432-1022

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details