Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 72126-1000 (vest with tuck detail)

Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:Valerie S
photo

 
 
About Valerie Sstar
WA United States
Member since: 9/14/06
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/09 4:27 PM
Last Updated:6/30/09 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Valerie S said... (7/20/09 9:48 AM) Reply
Merci, Parisf. Vous êtes trop gentille! Oui, j'ai acheté le tissu et le bouton chez Tissus Reine. Je connais pas très bien les autres magasins de tissus à Paris, et tant mieux - je dépenserai trop!
parisf said... (7/19/09 8:15 PM) Reply
C'est tres joli et aussi tres original. Je connais le magasin de tissus, Reine et je me suis demande si vous avez achete le tissu la. Je vais voter pour vous
mylittleelephant said... (7/3/09 2:15 PM) Reply
So so so grown-up cool, love it.
morzel said... (7/1/09 5:02 PM) Reply
What a nice and unique garment! I really like the relaxed style, the fabric is beautiful and the details (pintucks, asymmetrical, cut of vest in the back) are great.
nicegirl said... (7/1/09 9:45 AM) Reply
Very cool, and thank you for being so thorough with the process. I think this turned out very well--such an interesting piece.
zannie said... (6/30/09 11:44 PM) Reply
I think you did a really great job. It looks very "designer"!
Patti B said... (6/30/09 10:40 PM) Reply
What an interesting adventure you had in creating your vest. I like the finished garment even though I can understand that you're just tired of it. By next week, it'll be attractive to you again.
Nancy K said... (6/30/09 8:29 PM) Reply
A wonderful original vest. I really love your details.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Marfy 2422

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-119

photo
by: Julietta82

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details