SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 72126-1000 (vest with tuck detail)

Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:Valerie S
photo

 
 
About Valerie Sstar
WA United States
Member since: 9/14/06
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/09 4:27 PM
Last Updated:6/30/09 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Valerie S said... (7/20/09 9:48 AM) Reply
Merci, Parisf. Vous êtes trop gentille! Oui, j'ai acheté le tissu et le bouton chez Tissus Reine. Je connais pas très bien les autres magasins de tissus à Paris, et tant mieux - je dépenserai trop!
parisf said... (7/19/09 8:15 PM) Reply
C'est tres joli et aussi tres original. Je connais le magasin de tissus, Reine et je me suis demande si vous avez achete le tissu la. Je vais voter pour vous
mylittleelephant said... (7/3/09 2:15 PM) Reply
So so so grown-up cool, love it.
morzel said... (7/1/09 5:02 PM) Reply
What a nice and unique garment! I really like the relaxed style, the fabric is beautiful and the details (pintucks, asymmetrical, cut of vest in the back) are great.
nicegirl said... (7/1/09 9:45 AM) Reply
Very cool, and thank you for being so thorough with the process. I think this turned out very well--such an interesting piece.
zannie said... (6/30/09 11:44 PM) Reply
I think you did a really great job. It looks very "designer"!
Patti B said... (6/30/09 10:40 PM) Reply
What an interesting adventure you had in creating your vest. I like the finished garment even though I can understand that you're just tired of it. By next week, it'll be attractive to you again.
Nancy K said... (6/30/09 8:29 PM) Reply
A wonderful original vest. I really love your details.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

McCall's 6751

photo
by: ntpolite

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-102

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details