SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Backpacks (Backpacks)

3 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 958 (patterns: 924)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 7:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
isisisisi said... (3/13/12 9:00 AM) Reply
hi, where can i get this pattern from? could some one send it to me? i really love it !
nglalala said... (6/30/09 1:24 PM) Reply
Cute! Love the fabric!
jannw said... (6/23/09 7:13 PM) Reply
great review and a wonderful job..that fabric just makes me smile..love it..enjoy using it
katie lynne said... (6/23/09 1:05 AM) Reply
What a nice set-up! Beautiful work and I LOVE your fabric choices. My husband would be jealous.
Patzee said... (6/22/09 1:56 AM) Reply
So cute. I've looked at this pattern but the photos didn't excite. Now that I see yours, I see it's nice looking back-pack. Love your fabric!
Sandi S said... (6/21/09 11:32 PM) Reply
It is available at Joann's - the stuff that stands up on its own if you buy enough of it. I stock up when they have interfacing on sale.
JDpenelope said... (6/21/09 10:20 PM) Reply
Great job with a very difficult project. I wonder if Peltex is similar to the stiffest interfacing you can buy at JoAnn's. You got a nice result.
renren said... (6/21/09 8:56 PM) Reply
Groovy--definite psychedelic vibes, but you're way too young to probably even know the terminology!!!!
ryansmumAria said... (6/21/09 8:44 PM) Reply
fabulous, love the colors
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1073

photo
by: elizaturn

Review