SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Backpacks (Backpacks)

3 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 991 (patterns: 957)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 7:13 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Sandi S using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
isisisisi said... (3/13/12 9:00 AM) Reply
hi, where can i get this pattern from? could some one send it to me? i really love it !
nglalala said... (6/30/09 1:24 PM) Reply
Cute! Love the fabric!
jannw said... (6/23/09 7:13 PM) Reply
great review and a wonderful job..that fabric just makes me smile..love it..enjoy using it
katie lynne said... (6/23/09 1:05 AM) Reply
What a nice set-up! Beautiful work and I LOVE your fabric choices. My husband would be jealous.
Patzee said... (6/22/09 1:56 AM) Reply
So cute. I've looked at this pattern but the photos didn't excite. Now that I see yours, I see it's nice looking back-pack. Love your fabric!
Sandi S said... (6/21/09 11:32 PM) Reply
It is available at Joann's - the stuff that stands up on its own if you buy enough of it. I stock up when they have interfacing on sale.
JDpenelope said... (6/21/09 10:20 PM) Reply
Great job with a very difficult project. I wonder if Peltex is similar to the stiffest interfacing you can buy at JoAnn's. You got a nice result.
renren said... (6/21/09 8:56 PM) Reply
Groovy--definite psychedelic vibes, but you're way too young to probably even know the terminology!!!!
ryansmumAria said... (6/21/09 8:44 PM) Reply
fabulous, love the colors
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 335749-1001

photo
by: LisaInAlab...

Review
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Diana Magazine 12-2014-27

photo
by: Catroodje

Review