SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Backpacks (Backpacks)

3 more reviews
Viewed 258 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 905
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 871
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 7:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said...
fabulous, love the colors
6/21/09 8:44 PM
Renren said...
Groovy--definite psychedelic vibes, but you're way too young to probably even know the terminology!!!!
6/21/09 8:56 PM
JDpenelope said...
Great job with a very difficult project. I wonder if Peltex is similar to the stiffest interfacing you can buy at JoAnn's. You got a nice result.
6/21/09 10:20 PM
Sandi S said...
It is available at Joann's - the stuff that stands up on its own if you buy enough of it. I stock up when they have interfacing on sale.
6/21/09 11:32 PM
Patzee said...
So cute. I've looked at this pattern but the photos didn't excite. Now that I see yours, I see it's nice looking back-pack. Love your fabric!
6/22/09 1:56 AM
katie lynne said...
What a nice set-up! Beautiful work and I LOVE your fabric choices. My husband would be jealous.
6/23/09 1:05 AM
jannw said...
great review and a wonderful job..that fabric just makes me smile..love it..enjoy using it
6/23/09 7:13 PM
nglalala said...
Cute! Love the fabric!
6/30/09 1:24 PM
isisisisi said...
hi, where can i get this pattern from? could some one send it to me? i really love it !
3/13/12 9:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2115

photo
by: tashaSG

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now