SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Backpacks (Backpacks)

3 more reviews
Viewed 263 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 940
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 906
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 7:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
isisisisi said... (3/13/12 9:00 AM) Reply
hi, where can i get this pattern from? could some one send it to me? i really love it !
nglalala said... (6/30/09 1:24 PM) Reply
Cute! Love the fabric!
jannw said... (6/23/09 7:13 PM) Reply
great review and a wonderful job..that fabric just makes me smile..love it..enjoy using it
katie lynne said... (6/23/09 1:05 AM) Reply
What a nice set-up! Beautiful work and I LOVE your fabric choices. My husband would be jealous.
Patzee said... (6/22/09 1:56 AM) Reply
So cute. I've looked at this pattern but the photos didn't excite. Now that I see yours, I see it's nice looking back-pack. Love your fabric!
Sandi S said... (6/21/09 11:32 PM) Reply
It is available at Joann's - the stuff that stands up on its own if you buy enough of it. I stock up when they have interfacing on sale.
JDpenelope said... (6/21/09 10:20 PM) Reply
Great job with a very difficult project. I wonder if Peltex is similar to the stiffest interfacing you can buy at JoAnn's. You got a nice result.
renren said... (6/21/09 8:56 PM) Reply
Groovy--definite psychedelic vibes, but you're way too young to probably even know the terminology!!!!
ryansmumAria said... (6/21/09 8:44 PM) Reply
fabulous, love the colors
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 3197

photo
by: sewnaughty

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details