SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2561 (1952 Vintage Vogue)

9 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:MCBurbage
photo

 
 
About MCBurbagestar
VA USA
Member since: 12/26/08
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kimmielovesparis said...
Fabulous dress and the colour is gorgeous! You look marvelous darling.
6/21/09 8:58 PM
chacha45 said...
Wonderful dress, but what I want to know is: did you make those eighteenth century garments on your flickr page? You look so perfect in those, that I do believe that that is your century!
6/21/09 9:51 PM
birdmcfarland said...
Firstly, I love royal blue on redheads with alabaster skin. You look fabulous and the dress fits you perfectly. Secondly, did you make the regency dresses?! Wow! They are gorgeous!!
6/21/09 10:08 PM
TalyQ said...
Looks really lovely.
6/22/09 1:29 AM
solosmocker said...
Gorgeous dress on you! Getting into it reminds me of hooking up your bra and then twisting it around, LOL!
6/22/09 8:03 AM
MCBurbage said...
All the clothes on my Flickr page are reviewed on this website. I made them all.
6/22/09 12:51 PM
yorkshire lass said...
Wow, gorgeous. Really suits you and the colour is divine, one of my favourites. You got such a perfect fit with this too.
6/23/09 3:44 AM
janella said...
Lovely colour on you and the dress came out nicely.
8/13/09 12:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Burda 8157

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable 6058

photo
by: VintageBlu...

Review