SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2561 (1952 Vintage Vogue)

9 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:MCBurbage
photo

 
 
About MCBurbagestar
VA USA
Member since: 12/26/08
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janella said...
Lovely colour on you and the dress came out nicely.
8/13/09 12:59 PM
yorkshire lass said...
Wow, gorgeous. Really suits you and the colour is divine, one of my favourites. You got such a perfect fit with this too.
6/23/09 3:44 AM
MCBurbage said...
All the clothes on my Flickr page are reviewed on this website. I made them all.
6/22/09 12:51 PM
solosmocker said...
Gorgeous dress on you! Getting into it reminds me of hooking up your bra and then twisting it around, LOL!
6/22/09 8:03 AM
TalyQ said...
Looks really lovely.
6/22/09 1:29 AM
birdmcfarland said...
Firstly, I love royal blue on redheads with alabaster skin. You look fabulous and the dress fits you perfectly. Secondly, did you make the regency dresses?! Wow! They are gorgeous!!
6/21/09 10:08 PM
chacha45 said...
Wonderful dress, but what I want to know is: did you make those eighteenth century garments on your flickr page? You look so perfect in those, that I do believe that that is your century!
6/21/09 9:51 PM
kimmielovesparis said...
Fabulous dress and the colour is gorgeous! You look marvelous darling.
6/21/09 8:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: NottaWadde...

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

More Info