SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2561 (1952 Vintage Vogue)

9 more reviews
Viewed 501 times 
Reviewed by:MCBurbage
photo

 
 
About MCBurbagestar
VA USA
Member since: 12/26/08
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 62)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janella said... (8/13/09 12:59 PM) Reply
Lovely colour on you and the dress came out nicely.
yorkshire lass said... (6/23/09 3:44 AM) Reply
Wow, gorgeous. Really suits you and the colour is divine, one of my favourites. You got such a perfect fit with this too.
MCBurbage said... (6/22/09 12:51 PM) Reply
All the clothes on my Flickr page are reviewed on this website. I made them all.
solosmocker said... (6/22/09 8:03 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress on you! Getting into it reminds me of hooking up your bra and then twisting it around, LOL!
TalyQ said... (6/22/09 1:29 AM) Reply
Looks really lovely.
birdmcfarland said... (6/21/09 10:08 PM) Reply
Firstly, I love royal blue on redheads with alabaster skin. You look fabulous and the dress fits you perfectly. Secondly, did you make the regency dresses?! Wow! They are gorgeous!!
chacha45 said... (6/21/09 9:51 PM) Reply
Wonderful dress, but what I want to know is: did you make those eighteenth century garments on your flickr page? You look so perfect in those, that I do believe that that is your century!
kimmielovesparis said... (6/21/09 8:58 PM) Reply
Fabulous dress and the colour is gorgeous! You look marvelous darling.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-30

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details