SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2561 (1952 Vintage Vogue)

9 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:MCBurbage
photo

 
 
About MCBurbagestar
VA USA
Member since: 12/26/08
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kimmielovesparis said...
Fabulous dress and the colour is gorgeous! You look marvelous darling.
6/21/09 8:58 PM
chacha45 said...
Wonderful dress, but what I want to know is: did you make those eighteenth century garments on your flickr page? You look so perfect in those, that I do believe that that is your century!
6/21/09 9:51 PM
birdmcfarland said...
Firstly, I love royal blue on redheads with alabaster skin. You look fabulous and the dress fits you perfectly. Secondly, did you make the regency dresses?! Wow! They are gorgeous!!
6/21/09 10:08 PM
TalyQ said...
Looks really lovely.
6/22/09 1:29 AM
solosmocker said...
Gorgeous dress on you! Getting into it reminds me of hooking up your bra and then twisting it around, LOL!
6/22/09 8:03 AM
MCBurbage said...
All the clothes on my Flickr page are reviewed on this website. I made them all.
6/22/09 12:51 PM
yorkshire lass said...
Wow, gorgeous. Really suits you and the colour is divine, one of my favourites. You got such a perfect fit with this too.
6/23/09 3:44 AM
janella said...
Lovely colour on you and the dress came out nicely.
8/13/09 12:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

My Image Magazine M1152

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Sew Liberated Fleece Hoodie

photo
by: margy.64

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now