SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2561 (1952 Vintage Vogue)

9 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:MCBurbage
photo

 
 
About MCBurbagestar
VA USA
Member since: 12/26/08
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janella said...
Lovely colour on you and the dress came out nicely.
8/13/09 12:59 PM
yorkshire lass said...
Wow, gorgeous. Really suits you and the colour is divine, one of my favourites. You got such a perfect fit with this too.
6/23/09 3:44 AM
MCBurbage said...
All the clothes on my Flickr page are reviewed on this website. I made them all.
6/22/09 12:51 PM
solosmocker said...
Gorgeous dress on you! Getting into it reminds me of hooking up your bra and then twisting it around, LOL!
6/22/09 8:03 AM
TalyQ said...
Looks really lovely.
6/22/09 1:29 AM
birdmcfarland said...
Firstly, I love royal blue on redheads with alabaster skin. You look fabulous and the dress fits you perfectly. Secondly, did you make the regency dresses?! Wow! They are gorgeous!!
6/21/09 10:08 PM
chacha45 said...
Wonderful dress, but what I want to know is: did you make those eighteenth century garments on your flickr page? You look so perfect in those, that I do believe that that is your century!
6/21/09 9:51 PM
kimmielovesparis said...
Fabulous dress and the colour is gorgeous! You look marvelous darling.
6/21/09 8:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

McCall's 6751

photo
by: mysticotal...

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now