SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2009-107 (Boat Neck Pleated Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:jkaori
photo

 
 
About jkaoristar
CA USA
Member since: 12/8/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 11:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said...
Love your sensational silk fabric for this design! It gives a whole new look to the pattern. I am warming to this one...
6/23/09 3:35 PM
Bonnie123 said...
Elegant!!! Looks like it came from Bloomindale's.
6/23/09 1:40 PM
blessedtosew said...
Absolutely STUNNING!!!!!
6/23/09 10:04 AM
Raye Ann said...
show stopping!
6/22/09 11:42 PM
Lori V said...
This dress is stunning, so much better than the magazine picture. You look fantastic.
6/22/09 10:41 PM
Kay Y said...
This dress looks so good on you - I don't have this issue and would have to stay very far away from this style but you really carry it off well. Gorgeous in silver!
6/22/09 8:23 PM
mylittleelephant said...
Love this love this love this!!! Thank you so much for the detailed infos, will be very useful when I finally get to sew this. I don't know when it will be but i can't wait after seeing your dress, so chic and stylish!
6/22/09 6:40 PM
Diane333 said...
stunning
6/22/09 8:58 AM
emailtk said...
I agree with everyone else! I love it!!!
6/22/09 6:59 AM
marjenann said...
This is seriously the cutest dress ever!!! No kidding, this dress is amazing!
6/22/09 6:22 AM
Mary Nanna said...
wow - very stylish!
6/22/09 2:18 AM
CynthiaSue said...
omigosh. how totally fantabulous! I wish i could get away with wearing this dress!! Santa Fe opera!!?? please blog photos. we definitely have to get together for a trip to Stone Mountain. Are you taking any more classes at Canada college?
6/22/09 1:44 AM
cabinbaby said...
Wow! I love this. Love. It.
6/22/09 0:30 AM
Trenessa said...
Your dress is absolutely beautiful and you look stunning in it!
6/22/09 0:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Simplicity 2206

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

More Info
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

More Info