SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2009-107 (Boat Neck Pleated Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:jkaori
photo

 
 
About jkaoristar
CA USA
Member since: 12/8/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 11:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said...
Love your sensational silk fabric for this design! It gives a whole new look to the pattern. I am warming to this one...
6/23/09 3:35 PM
Bonnie123 said...
Elegant!!! Looks like it came from Bloomindale's.
6/23/09 1:40 PM
blessedtosew said...
Absolutely STUNNING!!!!!
6/23/09 10:04 AM
Raye Ann said...
show stopping!
6/22/09 11:42 PM
Lori V said...
This dress is stunning, so much better than the magazine picture. You look fantastic.
6/22/09 10:41 PM
Kay Y said...
This dress looks so good on you - I don't have this issue and would have to stay very far away from this style but you really carry it off well. Gorgeous in silver!
6/22/09 8:23 PM
mylittleelephant said...
Love this love this love this!!! Thank you so much for the detailed infos, will be very useful when I finally get to sew this. I don't know when it will be but i can't wait after seeing your dress, so chic and stylish!
6/22/09 6:40 PM
Diane333 said...
stunning
6/22/09 8:58 AM
emailtk said...
I agree with everyone else! I love it!!!
6/22/09 6:59 AM
marjenann said...
This is seriously the cutest dress ever!!! No kidding, this dress is amazing!
6/22/09 6:22 AM
Mary Nanna said...
wow - very stylish!
6/22/09 2:18 AM
CynthiaSue said...
omigosh. how totally fantabulous! I wish i could get away with wearing this dress!! Santa Fe opera!!?? please blog photos. we definitely have to get together for a trip to Stone Mountain. Are you taking any more classes at Canada college?
6/22/09 1:44 AM
cabinbaby said...
Wow! I love this. Love. It.
6/22/09 0:30 AM
Trenessa said...
Your dress is absolutely beautiful and you look stunning in it!
6/22/09 0:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Simplicity 2553

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

More Info
New Look 6013

photo
by: valerie se...

Review

Pattern