SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2729 (Anne Klein)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1156 times 
Reviewed by:Lisa Laree
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lisa Lareestarstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 245
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/04 12:55 PM
Last Updated:1/1/04 1:00 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa Laree said...
Thanks for the kind words! Maybe I'll have to move the suit up on the list now... ;)
1/2/04 10:35 PM
cindyann said...
Very nice line on these pants. Thank you for the review. Looking forward to seeing the whole suit made up.
1/2/04 9:29 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Very flattering pants on you! Thanks for the great review.
1/1/04 7:28 PM
jlg said...
Lisa, very helpful review and your pants are very flattering.
1/1/04 4:50 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lisa, your pants look very nice. I have a pair similar that are RTW and the straight from the hip look is flattering for me as well. I still have not attempted making very many pants. Perhaps I will make it a goal to try more in 2004. As always very helpful review.
1/1/04 4:41 PM
Jennie Pakula said...
Thanks Lisa - as always, a very helpful review. We have a 'buy one, get 2 free' sale on at one of the local stores at the moment - I just might pick this one up!
1/1/04 3:17 PM
Debbie Spriggs said...
I really like the shape of these pants. This style is flattering on you...looking forward to the jacket.
1/1/04 2:38 PM
CatherineN said...
The line of these pants is very flattering. The straight from the hip drop looks so good.
1/1/04 2:08 PM
ladykick said...
Oh, good......I am glad I am not the only one with fabric that old still hanging around!
1/1/04 1:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

New Look 6130

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Buy Now
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Buy Now
New Look 6001

photo
by: AllNewtoMe

Review