Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2729 (Anne Klein)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1156 times 
Reviewed by:Lisa Laree
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lisa Lareestarstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 231)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 92 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/04 12:55 PM
Last Updated:1/1/04 1:00 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa Laree said... (1/2/04 10:35 PM) Reply
Thanks for the kind words! Maybe I'll have to move the suit up on the list now... ;)
cindyann said... (1/2/04 9:29 AM) Reply
Very nice line on these pants. Thank you for the review. Looking forward to seeing the whole suit made up.
SouthernStitch said... (1/1/04 7:28 PM) Reply
Very flattering pants on you! Thanks for the great review.
jlg said... (1/1/04 4:50 PM) Reply
Lisa, very helpful review and your pants are very flattering.
Danvillegirl said... (1/1/04 4:41 PM) Reply
Lisa, your pants look very nice. I have a pair similar that are RTW and the straight from the hip look is flattering for me as well. I still have not attempted making very many pants. Perhaps I will make it a goal to try more in 2004. As always very helpful review.
Jennie Pakula said... (1/1/04 3:17 PM) Reply
Thanks Lisa - as always, a very helpful review. We have a 'buy one, get 2 free' sale on at one of the local stores at the moment - I just might pick this one up!
Debbie Spriggs said... (1/1/04 2:38 PM) Reply
I really like the shape of these pants. This style is flattering on you...looking forward to the jacket.
CatherineN said... (1/1/04 2:08 PM) Reply
The line of these pants is very flattering. The straight from the hip drop looks so good.
ladykick said... (1/1/04 1:17 PM) Reply
Oh, good......I am glad I am not the only one with fabric that old still hanging around!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8603

photo
by: CraftAddic...

Review