SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2729 (Anne Klein)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1156 times 
Reviewed by:Lisa Laree
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lisa Lareestarstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 243
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 224
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/04 12:55 PM
Last Updated:1/1/04 1:00 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ladykick said...
Oh, good......I am glad I am not the only one with fabric that old still hanging around!
1/1/04 1:17 PM
CatherineN said...
The line of these pants is very flattering. The straight from the hip drop looks so good.
1/1/04 2:08 PM
Debbie Spriggs said...
I really like the shape of these pants. This style is flattering on you...looking forward to the jacket.
1/1/04 2:38 PM
Jennie Pakula said...
Thanks Lisa - as always, a very helpful review. We have a 'buy one, get 2 free' sale on at one of the local stores at the moment - I just might pick this one up!
1/1/04 3:17 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lisa, your pants look very nice. I have a pair similar that are RTW and the straight from the hip look is flattering for me as well. I still have not attempted making very many pants. Perhaps I will make it a goal to try more in 2004. As always very helpful review.
1/1/04 4:41 PM
jlg said...
Lisa, very helpful review and your pants are very flattering.
1/1/04 4:50 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Very flattering pants on you! Thanks for the great review.
1/1/04 7:28 PM
cindyann said...
Very nice line on these pants. Thank you for the review. Looking forward to seeing the whole suit made up.
1/2/04 9:29 AM
Lisa Laree said...
Thanks for the kind words! Maybe I'll have to move the suit up on the list now... ;)
1/2/04 10:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns v8323

photo
by: amandolin

Review
Simplicity 2257

photo
by: nickelc624

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now