SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2638 (Misses' Dress)

18 more reviews
Viewed 558 times 
Reviewed by:Sheila457
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sheila457starstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/21/07
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/22/09 10:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kerrynw said...
Lovely dress, love the print.
7/4/09 10:03 AM
Sheila457 said...
Thanks Everyone for the beautiful compliments. Its a great pattern, and must buy another one for my size...lol
6/24/09 9:14 AM
JMarie1962 said...
Wonderful dress and so much more attractive than the cover examples. Great review too!
6/24/09 1:40 AM
barbcl said...
So nice, and in a great print for summer.
6/23/09 10:52 AM
eugenia123 said...
Gorgeous dress - your daughter looks fabulous in it.
6/23/09 7:53 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
This dress fits your daughter to a "T". I love how it fits so well under the arms. You write a very good review!
6/23/09 0:42 AM
Sweetiebop said...
You have a beautiful daughter and she is right to want more of these dresses. She looks absolutely cute in it. I think taking the flair out the skirt looks great.
6/22/09 5:53 PM
CypGrl said...
Wonderful dress!
6/22/09 3:35 PM
carolynw said...
Fabulous
6/22/09 2:37 PM
michellep74 said...
Great looking dress!
6/22/09 1:31 PM
Christas said...
Pretty! Pretty! I LOVE the fabric for this!
6/22/09 12:14 PM
sewtime said...
Wow!! So pretty, and your daughter looks fantastic in her new dress!!
6/22/09 12:09 PM
li'l miss muffett said...
Adorable! This looks great on your daughter.
6/22/09 11:55 AM
khunter said...
great dress ! I absolutly love the fabric. You do such a professional job. I love your reviews!
6/22/09 10:55 AM
jannw said...
Absolutly wonderful..great fabric..lucky daughter
6/22/09 10:49 AM
CynthiaSue said...
holy gorgeous!! i need this one too! amazing maxi. Perfect print-bold but subtle enough to make the dress an awesome fashion statement!
6/22/09 10:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

More Info