SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2701 (Misses Jacket and Skirt: Proje)

10 more reviews
Viewed 669 times 
Reviewed by:gwensews
photo

 
 
About gwensews
MI USA
Member since: 1/5/07
Reviews written: 2
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/09 6:47 PM
Last Updated:6/25/09 6:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khunter said...
I have that pattern, and I love what you did with it! I think I will make the same view in the same color. Great job.
6/25/09 8:56 PM
BillieJean said...
This looks so pretty in the itty bitty picture. Wish it would enlarge. Congratulations on your first review!
6/26/09 5:56 AM
Puppy said...
I'm just now making this myself....wish I could see a larger picture of yours.
6/26/09 9:25 AM
Markie1 said...
I love what I can see! The color is fantastic...I have been wanting to make this jacket, so I am glad to know that it isn't too tricky.
6/27/09 7:25 PM
Brigette Rice said...
Thank you for posting the jacket picture! I am thinking of making this and was glad to hear it was EASY! :)
9/27/09 12:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 2174

photo
by: sandysewin

Review
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now