Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2701 (Misses Jacket and Skirt: Proje) thumbsup - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 663 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:gwensews
photo
About gwensews
MI USA
Member since: 1/5/07
Reviews written: 2
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/09 6:47 PM
Last Updated:6/25/09 6:47 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khunter said...
I have that pattern, and I love what you did with it! I think I will make the same view in the same color. Great job.
6/25/09 8:56 PM
BillieJean said...
This looks so pretty in the itty bitty picture. Wish it would enlarge. Congratulations on your first review!
6/26/09 5:56 AM
Puppy said...
I'm just now making this myself....wish I could see a larger picture of yours.
6/26/09 9:25 AM
Markie1 said...
I love what I can see! The color is fantastic...I have been wanting to make this jacket, so I am glad to know that it isn't too tricky.
6/27/09 7:25 PM
Brigette Rice said...
Thank you for posting the jacket picture! I am thinking of making this and was glad to hear it was EASY! :)
9/27/09 12:42 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Vogue Patterns 8480 Jacket
photo
Review by SueV on 5/25/08
Read Review

McCalls 6690 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6690 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6922 Pattern
Burda 6922 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used 0001 Two-Seam Top
photo
Review by JenniferMM on 5/9/12
Read Review

Maria Denmark Just a Tank Top Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Just a Tank Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Dreess Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Dreess Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us