SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Pennsylvania Fieldstones (Pennsylvania Fieldstones)

Viewed 141 times 
Reviewed by:Tiner W
photo

 
 
About Tiner Wstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/29/02
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/09 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Wow, beautiful quilt! Two weeks to make? I always thought quilts took a long time to make. This is impressive!
7/2/09 8:57 PM
Honeyface said...
Awesome! Your choice of color and fabric placement is gorgeous!
6/28/09 6:13 PM
ButtonFaith said...
hi again...I have been trying to google the pattern name for your quilt but hav only come up with a quilt hop in PA. Is there a commercial pattern for it and if there is, could you give me a like to it? Thanks!
6/28/09 3:48 PM
ButtonFaith said...
I Love this! I've been very iterested in quilting and wanted to try a simple one...this looks like one that I might enjoy doing! Your fabric choices are beautiful and you really did a lovely job with it! I would love to see a close-up of the scriptures you put on it...now THAT'S a great idea! :-)
6/28/09 8:06 AM
Kim Winson said...
I love your color choices. Very pretty quilt.
6/27/09 6:31 PM
sewfrequent said...
Your fabric mix is SOOO lush!! love it!
6/27/09 4:30 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Beautiful quilt! I'd seen this pattern at their store just Wednesday. It sounds like it's a great and easy quilt to make.
6/27/09 3:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

McCall's 6278

photo
by: Byrdie

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Buy Now