SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Pennsylvania Fieldstones (Pennsylvania Fieldstones)

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:Tiner W
photo

 
 
About Tiner Wstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/29/02
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 123)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/09 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said... (7/2/09 8:57 PM) Reply
Wow, beautiful quilt! Two weeks to make? I always thought quilts took a long time to make. This is impressive!
Honeyface said... (6/28/09 6:13 PM) Reply
Awesome! Your choice of color and fabric placement is gorgeous!
ButtonFaith said... (6/28/09 3:48 PM) Reply
hi again...I have been trying to google the pattern name for your quilt but hav only come up with a quilt hop in PA. Is there a commercial pattern for it and if there is, could you give me a like to it? Thanks!
ButtonFaith said... (6/28/09 8:06 AM) Reply
I Love this! I've been very iterested in quilting and wanted to try a simple one...this looks like one that I might enjoy doing! Your fabric choices are beautiful and you really did a lovely job with it! I would love to see a close-up of the scriptures you put on it...now THAT'S a great idea! :-)
Kim Winson said... (6/27/09 6:31 PM) Reply
I love your color choices. Very pretty quilt.
sewfrequent said... (6/27/09 4:30 PM) Reply
Your fabric mix is SOOO lush!! love it!
Miss Fairchild said... (6/27/09 3:38 PM) Reply
Beautiful quilt! I'd seen this pattern at their store just Wednesday. It sounds like it's a great and easy quilt to make.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details