SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Pennsylvania Fieldstones (Pennsylvania Fieldstones)

Viewed 141 times 
Reviewed by:Tiner W
photo

 
 
About Tiner Wstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/29/02
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/09 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said... (7/2/09 8:57 PM) Reply
Wow, beautiful quilt! Two weeks to make? I always thought quilts took a long time to make. This is impressive!
Honeyface said... (6/28/09 6:13 PM) Reply
Awesome! Your choice of color and fabric placement is gorgeous!
ButtonFaith said... (6/28/09 3:48 PM) Reply
hi again...I have been trying to google the pattern name for your quilt but hav only come up with a quilt hop in PA. Is there a commercial pattern for it and if there is, could you give me a like to it? Thanks!
ButtonFaith said... (6/28/09 8:06 AM) Reply
I Love this! I've been very iterested in quilting and wanted to try a simple one...this looks like one that I might enjoy doing! Your fabric choices are beautiful and you really did a lovely job with it! I would love to see a close-up of the scriptures you put on it...now THAT'S a great idea! :-)
Kim Winson said... (6/27/09 6:31 PM) Reply
I love your color choices. Very pretty quilt.
sewfrequent said... (6/27/09 4:30 PM) Reply
Your fabric mix is SOOO lush!! love it!
Miss Fairchild said... (6/27/09 3:38 PM) Reply
Beautiful quilt! I'd seen this pattern at their store just Wednesday. It sounds like it's a great and easy quilt to make.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Pattern Details
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details