SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Hyperart (Briolette Handbag Purse)

Viewed 127 times 
Reviewed by:a.me.s
photo

 
 
About a.me.sstar
WA USA
Member since: 1/21/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/09 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zoezmommy said... (1/8/13 8:10 AM) Reply
Thanks for posting...I'm going to order it. Never would have found it without your review :-)
hyperart said... (7/10/09 3:50 AM) Reply
Hi--thanks for the review about my pattern! I found this by browsing through my Etsy stats (not trying to stalk or anything!). I'm so glad you liked it! :) I added the elastic to the lining too because I figured women often have to carry a lot in their bags, so I wanted to make sure it can accommodate that. But perhaps I should make it an option instead! Anyway, thanks for the review! :) It was really insightful.
katie lynne said... (7/6/09 7:26 PM) Reply
Very groovey looking bag. You used such great fabrics and your execution is super. Hadn't heard of this vendor before--thanks for turning us on to hyperart!
Mrs. Columbo said... (6/30/09 4:31 PM) Reply
Great looking bag! Your friend will love it!
Mary Nanna said... (6/29/09 2:19 AM) Reply
What a great looking bag. They're right, I can't believe that a hobbyist seamstress put that together. This looks really really fantastic.
mrs quickly said... (6/28/09 12:35 PM) Reply
Great looking bag with very professional results. I really like your choice of fabrics. I think I may get the pattern.
Tiner W said... (6/28/09 7:54 AM) Reply
I like this so much! Great fabric!
sewtime said... (6/27/09 7:42 PM) Reply
Cute-cute!!! Love the fabric!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

HotPatterns 1071

photo
by: lbreton

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6196

photo
by: Hotcouture

Review