SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Hyperart (Briolette Handbag Purse)

Viewed 127 times 
Reviewed by:a.me.s
photo

 
 
About a.me.sstar
WA USA
Member since: 1/21/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/09 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Cute-cute!!! Love the fabric!!!
6/27/09 7:42 PM
Tiner W said...
I like this so much! Great fabric!
6/28/09 7:54 AM
mrs quickly said...
Great looking bag with very professional results. I really like your choice of fabrics. I think I may get the pattern.
6/28/09 12:35 PM
Mary Nanna said...
What a great looking bag. They're right, I can't believe that a hobbyist seamstress put that together. This looks really really fantastic.
6/29/09 2:19 AM
Mrs. Columbo said...
Great looking bag! Your friend will love it!
6/30/09 4:31 PM
katie lynne said...
Very groovey looking bag. You used such great fabrics and your execution is super. Hadn't heard of this vendor before--thanks for turning us on to hyperart!
7/6/09 7:26 PM
hyperart said...
Hi--thanks for the review about my pattern! I found this by browsing through my Etsy stats (not trying to stalk or anything!). I'm so glad you liked it! :) I added the elastic to the lining too because I figured women often have to carry a lot in their bags, so I wanted to make sure it can accommodate that. But perhaps I should make it an option instead! Anyway, thanks for the review! :) It was really insightful.
7/10/09 3:50 AM
zoezmommy said...
Thanks for posting...I'm going to order it. Never would have found it without your review :-)
1/8/13 8:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

StyleArc Wallis Pant

photo
by: mmcp

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Buy Now