SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Hyperart (Briolette Handbag Purse)

Viewed 127 times 
Reviewed by:a.me.s
photo

 
 
About a.me.sstar
WA USA
Member since: 1/21/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/09 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Cute-cute!!! Love the fabric!!!
6/27/09 7:42 PM
Tiner W said...
I like this so much! Great fabric!
6/28/09 7:54 AM
mrs quickly said...
Great looking bag with very professional results. I really like your choice of fabrics. I think I may get the pattern.
6/28/09 12:35 PM
Mary Nanna said...
What a great looking bag. They're right, I can't believe that a hobbyist seamstress put that together. This looks really really fantastic.
6/29/09 2:19 AM
Mrs. Columbo said...
Great looking bag! Your friend will love it!
6/30/09 4:31 PM
katie lynne said...
Very groovey looking bag. You used such great fabrics and your execution is super. Hadn't heard of this vendor before--thanks for turning us on to hyperart!
7/6/09 7:26 PM
hyperart said...
Hi--thanks for the review about my pattern! I found this by browsing through my Etsy stats (not trying to stalk or anything!). I'm so glad you liked it! :) I added the elastic to the lining too because I figured women often have to carry a lot in their bags, so I wanted to make sure it can accommodate that. But perhaps I should make it an option instead! Anyway, thanks for the review! :) It was really insightful.
7/10/09 3:50 AM
zoezmommy said...
Thanks for posting...I'm going to order it. Never would have found it without your review :-)
1/8/13 8:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now