SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Hyperart (Briolette Handbag Purse)

Viewed 127 times 
Reviewed by:a.me.s
photo

 
 
About a.me.sstar
WA USA
Member since: 1/21/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/09 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zoezmommy said...
Thanks for posting...I'm going to order it. Never would have found it without your review :-)
1/8/13 8:10 AM
hyperart said...
Hi--thanks for the review about my pattern! I found this by browsing through my Etsy stats (not trying to stalk or anything!). I'm so glad you liked it! :) I added the elastic to the lining too because I figured women often have to carry a lot in their bags, so I wanted to make sure it can accommodate that. But perhaps I should make it an option instead! Anyway, thanks for the review! :) It was really insightful.
7/10/09 3:50 AM
katie lynne said...
Very groovey looking bag. You used such great fabrics and your execution is super. Hadn't heard of this vendor before--thanks for turning us on to hyperart!
7/6/09 7:26 PM
Mrs. Columbo said...
Great looking bag! Your friend will love it!
6/30/09 4:31 PM
Mary Nanna said...
What a great looking bag. They're right, I can't believe that a hobbyist seamstress put that together. This looks really really fantastic.
6/29/09 2:19 AM
mrs quickly said...
Great looking bag with very professional results. I really like your choice of fabrics. I think I may get the pattern.
6/28/09 12:35 PM
Tiner W said...
I like this so much! Great fabric!
6/28/09 7:54 AM
sewtime said...
Cute-cute!!! Love the fabric!!!
6/27/09 7:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2009-123

photo
by: Kay Y

Review
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now