Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Little Starter (Little Starter Cloth Diaper) - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 304 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:diane s
photo
Friend of PR
About diane sstar
OR USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/09 12:12 PM
Last Updated:7/13/09 10:23 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said...
What a great cover! I love your embroidery. I have been too scared to sew PUL myself. Thanks for sharing your success.
6/30/09 4:38 PM
Cornelia said...
What a cute picture. Isn't it fun to make diapers for a grandchild. My last on has just potty trained herself, and that part of grandmothering is over for me, but I loved it. Your diapers look great and the baby looks so cute.
6/30/09 5:10 PM
Larri Seams Inspired said...
So cute! Great review!
6/30/09 9:50 PM
Raye Ann said...
thanks for the informative review! jalie has a video tutorial on youtube on making cloth diapers and covers. i watched it because it was fascinating... you did a great job! this is really cute:)
6/30/09 10:07 PM
CrescentaLuna said...
Wonderful job! Cloth dipes are simply awesome - I'd love to see more PRers sewing them. It's a real investment for parents to stock up on enough to make it effortless, so a gift of a pile of beautiful covers is an investment in your baby AND the planet! Beautiful job!
7/6/09 1:55 PM
JuneHawk said...
Beautiful! We cloth diaper too and I have made some of your diapers but those are just too precious. I love the cow one.
7/15/09 3:28 PM
JuneHawk said...
PR went nuts. Double post.
7/15/09 3:31 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a sweet diaper cover. I know your review was posted a while ago, but it was in the sidebar and I just had to compliment you! I cd'ed too and had a really great experience.
2/25/10 8:57 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Burda 8343
photo
Review by artkat on 2/4/07
Read Review

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Maia Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Maia Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things The Flight Cap Digital Pattern (004)
Simple Things The Flight Cap Digital Pattern (004)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2558
photo
Review by BrightFeat... on 7/29/10
Read Review

Vogue 8907 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Vogue 8907 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3813 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3813 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us