SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Little Starter (Little Starter Cloth Diaper)

Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:diane s
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About diane sstar
OR USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/09 12:12 PM
Last Updated:7/13/09 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said...
What a great cover! I love your embroidery. I have been too scared to sew PUL myself. Thanks for sharing your success.
6/30/09 4:38 PM
Cornelia said...
What a cute picture. Isn't it fun to make diapers for a grandchild. My last on has just potty trained herself, and that part of grandmothering is over for me, but I loved it. Your diapers look great and the baby looks so cute.
6/30/09 5:10 PM
Larri Seams Inspired said...
So cute! Great review!
6/30/09 9:50 PM
Raye Ann said...
thanks for the informative review! jalie has a video tutorial on youtube on making cloth diapers and covers. i watched it because it was fascinating... you did a great job! this is really cute:)
6/30/09 10:07 PM
CrescentaLuna said...
Wonderful job! Cloth dipes are simply awesome - I'd love to see more PRers sewing them. It's a real investment for parents to stock up on enough to make it effortless, so a gift of a pile of beautiful covers is an investment in your baby AND the planet! Beautiful job!
7/6/09 1:55 PM
JuneHawk said...
Beautiful! We cloth diaper too and I have made some of your diapers but those are just too precious. I love the cow one.
7/15/09 3:28 PM
JuneHawk said...
PR went nuts. Double post.
7/15/09 3:31 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a sweet diaper cover. I know your review was posted a while ago, but it was in the sidebar and I just had to compliment you! I cd'ed too and had a really great experience.
2/25/10 8:57 PM
Cat n Bull said...
What a great cover! I love the embroidery!
5/26/14 12:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 1187

photo
by: Monabel

Review
New Look 6033

photo
by: Mushywear

Review
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Buy Now