SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Little Starter (Little Starter Cloth Diaper)

Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:diane s
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About diane sstar
OR USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/09 12:12 PM
Last Updated:7/13/09 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said...
What a great cover! I love your embroidery. I have been too scared to sew PUL myself. Thanks for sharing your success.
6/30/09 4:38 PM
Cornelia said...
What a cute picture. Isn't it fun to make diapers for a grandchild. My last on has just potty trained herself, and that part of grandmothering is over for me, but I loved it. Your diapers look great and the baby looks so cute.
6/30/09 5:10 PM
Larri Seams Inspired said...
So cute! Great review!
6/30/09 9:50 PM
Raye Ann said...
thanks for the informative review! jalie has a video tutorial on youtube on making cloth diapers and covers. i watched it because it was fascinating... you did a great job! this is really cute:)
6/30/09 10:07 PM
CrescentaLuna said...
Wonderful job! Cloth dipes are simply awesome - I'd love to see more PRers sewing them. It's a real investment for parents to stock up on enough to make it effortless, so a gift of a pile of beautiful covers is an investment in your baby AND the planet! Beautiful job!
7/6/09 1:55 PM
JuneHawk said...
Beautiful! We cloth diaper too and I have made some of your diapers but those are just too precious. I love the cow one.
7/15/09 3:28 PM
JuneHawk said...
PR went nuts. Double post.
7/15/09 3:31 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a sweet diaper cover. I know your review was posted a while ago, but it was in the sidebar and I just had to compliment you! I cd'ed too and had a really great experience.
2/25/10 8:57 PM
Cat n Bull said...
What a great cover! I love the embroidery!
5/26/14 12:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Diana Magazine 43,31F

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6097

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review