SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Little Starter (Little Starter Cloth Diaper)

Viewed 336 times 
Reviewed by:diane s
Friend of PR

About diane sstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/09 12:12 PM
Last Updated:7/13/09 10:23 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Cat n Bull said... (5/26/14 12:22 PM) Reply
What a great cover! I love the embroidery!
MelissaB in WA said... (2/25/10 8:57 PM) Reply
What a sweet diaper cover. I know your review was posted a while ago, but it was in the sidebar and I just had to compliment you! I cd'ed too and had a really great experience.
JuneHawk said... (7/15/09 3:31 PM) Reply
PR went nuts. Double post.
JuneHawk said... (7/15/09 3:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful! We cloth diaper too and I have made some of your diapers but those are just too precious. I love the cow one.
CrescentaLuna said... (7/6/09 1:55 PM) Reply
Wonderful job! Cloth dipes are simply awesome - I'd love to see more PRers sewing them. It's a real investment for parents to stock up on enough to make it effortless, so a gift of a pile of beautiful covers is an investment in your baby AND the planet! Beautiful job!
Raye Ann said... (6/30/09 10:07 PM) Reply
thanks for the informative review! jalie has a video tutorial on youtube on making cloth diapers and covers. i watched it because it was fascinating... you did a great job! this is really cute:)
Larri Seams Inspired said... (6/30/09 9:50 PM) Reply
So cute! Great review!
Cornelia said... (6/30/09 5:10 PM) Reply
What a cute picture. Isn't it fun to make diapers for a grandchild. My last on has just potty trained herself, and that part of grandmothering is over for me, but I loved it. Your diapers look great and the baby looks so cute.
ClaireEmily said... (6/30/09 4:38 PM) Reply
What a great cover! I love your embroidery. I have been too scared to sew PUL myself. Thanks for sharing your success.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Ziggi Jacket

by: sfshaza