SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2447 (Choice of tankinis)

6 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JEFstarstarstar
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews: 107 (patterns: 99)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/09 10:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LM2HYD said... (7/24/13 12:22 PM) Reply
Thank you thank you for the info about the straps. I am making up a muslin of this right now and could not figure out what the heck they were talking about. Thanks for clearing it up!!
Elekis said... (6/30/09 10:42 PM) Reply
great job ... I have been eyeing this pattern for a while ... must give it a try for my two babes!
MelissaB in WA said... (6/30/09 3:36 PM) Reply
That is a super cute suit - I hope it fits your daughter well. I'm glad I was able to help you. We all get stuck from time to time, so it's so great we have internet buddies who can help us see the forest for the trees. Nicely done, now I need to trace off one for me and give it a whirl. :-)
Rhoda K said... (6/30/09 1:06 PM) Reply
Great looking suit!
maryfrana said... (6/30/09 12:37 PM) Reply
I really want this pattern. Yours is so cute and looks so professional. Love the fabric.
cindysewsaz said... (6/30/09 11:27 AM) Reply
Looks great! Can't wait to see it on the model!
Larri Seams Inspired said... (6/30/09 10:41 AM) Reply
Great review and very cute suit! Nice job!
Christas said... (6/30/09 10:05 AM) Reply
You would never be able to tell that the instructions confused you! The final result is just wonderful. After spending over an hour yesterday trying on bathing suits, I may just have to get this pattern. It's exactly the style I was looking for. Thanks for your review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Simplicity Vintage 4825

photo
by: Christina ...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 143924-1002

photo
by: motorharp

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details