SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5328 

17 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:JMarie1962
photo

 
 
About JMarie1962star
Member since: 2/3/07
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 12:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
geeklite said...
What a great top! I have this pattern in my stash & I'm grateful for the information about the back & how low cut it is. Hopefully mine will look as good as yours.
7/5/09 1:40 PM
JustTrina said...
I love this top! I think i will have to try this one, thanks for the review!! looks great!!!
7/5/09 1:43 PM
frame said...
Your blouse looks great. Thanks for the review.
7/5/09 2:27 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
So crisp and stylish! Great job on this lovely blouse! It'll also look great with a cami underneath.
7/5/09 2:29 PM
Mary Nanna said...
very cute top -nice job.
7/5/09 3:15 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty white shirt, the gathers really add so much to this white blouse. Great job.
7/5/09 3:26 PM
sewtime said...
Darling top!! You may even want to make more of it, because you will get so many compliments you will receive.
7/5/09 4:27 PM
Beek said...
What a great looking wrap blouse. So imply, yet, so sophisticated. Nice job.
7/5/09 4:45 PM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute summer top. I just made this as well.
7/5/09 6:23 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty top for summer!
7/5/09 6:57 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Thanks everyone! I'm looking forward to wearing this soon. Amanda S - yours was super cute in the Kelly green!
7/5/09 7:06 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
The perfect white summer blouse. Super cute.
7/6/09 3:11 PM
ITAdmin said...
Great looking top. It looks so nice in the white poplin.
7/7/09 11:18 AM
HLT said...
Pretty blouse! A new classic white shirt!
7/8/09 9:08 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very pretty top! I like the way yours turned out. I almost gave up on this top (it is sitting as UFO) until I saw yours. I cannot wait to see your long sleeved version!
7/12/09 11:29 AM
AquariJenn said...
Great looking top!
8/9/10 4:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 5975

photo
by: tigergirl

Review
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now