SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8571 (MISSES' DRESS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1021 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 199 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 8:23 PM
Last Updated:7/5/09 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CreationADay said...
Wow! what an adorable dress! My dd would look sooo cute in that. hope you have enjoyed it this summer. Love your podcast Lori! Keep them coming.
10/25/09 8:53 AM
Kellie R. said...
Love it!
7/8/09 11:45 AM
Karla Kizer said...
It's perfect - simple lines, great color, lovely neckline. You've sold me. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern while Vogues are on sale.
7/8/09 6:00 AM
magoe6217 said...
This is a great dress. Would love to see it on YOU, not a mannequin. Very nice garden, but why not YOU in the garden especially since you are so tall, slim and lovely.
7/6/09 5:50 PM
Terri A said...
Really nice! I was looking at this pattern, so thanks for reviewing it!
7/6/09 1:14 PM
Terri Smith said...
Great style and color!
7/6/09 12:51 PM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely dress and perfect color choice.
7/6/09 12:07 PM
marjenann said...
Love this dress!! Great summer wardrobe piece!!!
7/6/09 8:16 AM
Maychi said...
Lovely dress!
7/6/09 7:18 AM
halleyscomet said...
I love this dress! So cute! Great color too!
7/6/09 7:05 AM
BillieJean said...
It does indeed say "wow" and I'm sure on you it speaks even louder.
7/6/09 5:57 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Gorgeous! I love that colour and the style.
7/6/09 5:51 AM
kerrynw said...
Love your dress, such a beautiful colour!
7/6/09 2:31 AM
Leora said...
Beautifully done!
7/6/09 0:17 AM
Barbara V said...
Let me say "very cute" again! Your choice of fabric and color make it so nice for the season. Do have fun at the beach!
7/6/09 0:03 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Great dress!. Beautiful color! Love it!!!
7/5/09 11:47 PM
JoanneM said...
Great pattern,love the style and color.
7/5/09 11:41 PM
Natasha B said...
Lovely simple, but very cute dress.
7/5/09 9:27 PM
redhotpepper said...
Very cute. I'm glad I'm not the only one who takes their mannequin outside to take pictures!
7/5/09 8:53 PM
Christas said...
Very (did I say VERY?) cute pattern! I love your new dress!
7/5/09 8:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Burda 0006A

photo
by: cabinbaby

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now