SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6892 (Misses Easy 2 Hour* Tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:tanroc75
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tanroc75star
GA USA
Member since: 6/8/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 8:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said...
I LOVE this top! I have made 2 of them! It looks great on you! Nora :)
7/5/09 8:38 PM
Christas said...
So cute. Your dotted Swiss fabric is so perfect for this!
7/5/09 8:54 PM
RLL said...
Really cute!
7/5/09 10:31 PM
maedchen said...
Love this, what a great choice of fabric for this pattern!
7/5/09 11:41 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Both tops looks great. I have no doubt that you are experienced enough to easily master buttonholes!
7/6/09 0:45 AM
sew4dasoul said...
Really nicely done! Excellent job with the fabric selection! I too think you can easily do buttonholes : )
7/6/09 0:52 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lets see... great looking top, fabulous fabric choice for pattern... fits nicely, 11 reviews under the belt... MORE THAN TIME TO promote yourself past a mere beginner...!
7/6/09 8:24 AM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely top. I've made it twice, its such a great pattern.
7/6/09 12:04 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Both tops are cute.
7/6/09 1:39 PM
Heatherrique said...
You created a refreshingly chic and a finely crafted top! The flattering neckline nicely frames your beautiful face. BTW: I doubt you are a beginner...
7/11/09 6:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2010-118

photo
by: Char in KS

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used TF-Chair

photo
by: treefrog

Review