SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6892 (Misses Easy 2 Hour* Tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:tanroc75
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tanroc75star
GA USA
Member since: 6/8/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 8:34 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
You created a refreshingly chic and a finely crafted top! The flattering neckline nicely frames your beautiful face. BTW: I doubt you are a beginner...
7/11/09 6:01 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Both tops are cute.
7/6/09 1:39 PM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely top. I've made it twice, its such a great pattern.
7/6/09 12:04 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lets see... great looking top, fabulous fabric choice for pattern... fits nicely, 11 reviews under the belt... MORE THAN TIME TO promote yourself past a mere beginner...!
7/6/09 8:24 AM
sew4dasoul said...
Really nicely done! Excellent job with the fabric selection! I too think you can easily do buttonholes : )
7/6/09 0:52 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Both tops looks great. I have no doubt that you are experienced enough to easily master buttonholes!
7/6/09 0:45 AM
maedchen said...
Love this, what a great choice of fabric for this pattern!
7/5/09 11:41 PM
RLL said...
Really cute!
7/5/09 10:31 PM
Christas said...
So cute. Your dotted Swiss fabric is so perfect for this!
7/5/09 8:54 PM
no7262 said...
I LOVE this top! I have made 2 of them! It looks great on you! Nora :)
7/5/09 8:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 5248

photo
by: lbreton

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 60432-1027

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now