SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6892 (Misses Easy 2 Hour* Tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:tanroc75
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tanroc75star
GA USA
Member since: 6/8/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 8:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said...
I LOVE this top! I have made 2 of them! It looks great on you! Nora :)
7/5/09 8:38 PM
Christas said...
So cute. Your dotted Swiss fabric is so perfect for this!
7/5/09 8:54 PM
RLL said...
Really cute!
7/5/09 10:31 PM
maedchen said...
Love this, what a great choice of fabric for this pattern!
7/5/09 11:41 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Both tops looks great. I have no doubt that you are experienced enough to easily master buttonholes!
7/6/09 0:45 AM
sew4dasoul said...
Really nicely done! Excellent job with the fabric selection! I too think you can easily do buttonholes : )
7/6/09 0:52 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lets see... great looking top, fabulous fabric choice for pattern... fits nicely, 11 reviews under the belt... MORE THAN TIME TO promote yourself past a mere beginner...!
7/6/09 8:24 AM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely top. I've made it twice, its such a great pattern.
7/6/09 12:04 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Both tops are cute.
7/6/09 1:39 PM
Heatherrique said...
You created a refreshingly chic and a finely crafted top! The flattering neckline nicely frames your beautiful face. BTW: I doubt you are a beginner...
7/11/09 6:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Demi Drape Top

photo
by: Deepika

Review