SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6892 (Misses Easy 2 Hour* Tops)

20 more reviews
Viewed 460 times 
Reviewed by:tanroc75
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tanroc75star
GA USA
Member since: 6/8/08
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 8:34 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (7/11/09 6:01 PM) Reply
You created a refreshingly chic and a finely crafted top! The flattering neckline nicely frames your beautiful face. BTW: I doubt you are a beginner...
Mahogany Stylist said... (7/6/09 1:39 PM) Reply
Both tops are cute.
Sheila457 said... (7/6/09 12:04 PM) Reply
Lovely top. I've made it twice, its such a great pattern.
Nancy Rhodes said... (7/6/09 8:24 AM) Reply
Lets see... great looking top, fabulous fabric choice for pattern... fits nicely, 11 reviews under the belt... MORE THAN TIME TO promote yourself past a mere beginner...!
sew4dasoul said... (7/6/09 0:52 AM) Reply
Really nicely done! Excellent job with the fabric selection! I too think you can easily do buttonholes : )
AnneMarie60 said... (7/6/09 0:45 AM) Reply
Both tops looks great. I have no doubt that you are experienced enough to easily master buttonholes!
maedchen said... (7/5/09 11:41 PM) Reply
Love this, what a great choice of fabric for this pattern!
RLL said... (7/5/09 10:31 PM) Reply
Really cute!
Christas said... (7/5/09 8:54 PM) Reply
So cute. Your dotted Swiss fabric is so perfect for this!
no7262 said... (7/5/09 8:38 PM) Reply
I LOVE this top! I have made 2 of them! It looks great on you! Nora :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7608

photo
by: Mobycat

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6012

photo
by: usbeckers

Review