SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6892 (Misses Easy 2 Hour* Tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:tanroc75
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tanroc75star
GA USA
Member since: 6/8/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 8:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
You created a refreshingly chic and a finely crafted top! The flattering neckline nicely frames your beautiful face. BTW: I doubt you are a beginner...
7/11/09 6:01 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Both tops are cute.
7/6/09 1:39 PM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely top. I've made it twice, its such a great pattern.
7/6/09 12:04 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lets see... great looking top, fabulous fabric choice for pattern... fits nicely, 11 reviews under the belt... MORE THAN TIME TO promote yourself past a mere beginner...!
7/6/09 8:24 AM
sew4dasoul said...
Really nicely done! Excellent job with the fabric selection! I too think you can easily do buttonholes : )
7/6/09 0:52 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Both tops looks great. I have no doubt that you are experienced enough to easily master buttonholes!
7/6/09 0:45 AM
maedchen said...
Love this, what a great choice of fabric for this pattern!
7/5/09 11:41 PM
RLL said...
Really cute!
7/5/09 10:31 PM
Christas said...
So cute. Your dotted Swiss fabric is so perfect for this!
7/5/09 8:54 PM
no7262 said...
I LOVE this top! I have made 2 of them! It looks great on you! Nora :)
7/5/09 8:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 5806

photo
by: sew silly

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5591

photo
by: kealoha

Review