SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3503 (Misses Day or Evening Knit)

101 more reviews
Viewed 495 times 
Reviewed by:Dei
photo

 
 
About Deistarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 11/17/07
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/9/09 10:10 PM
Last Updated:7/9/09 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
missed this the first go around! Daaang!! Nice dress! love this neckline variation!!
7/27/09 3:16 PM
carolynw said...
maxi wow factor!! You look stunning in this
7/10/09 7:12 PM
kim*brown said...
I love this color! The fit of this dress is perfect and looks so comfy but still very in style. Glad to see you again!!!
7/10/09 2:48 PM
Raye Ann said...
wonderful look for you! stylish, well sewn, and very flatterning! thanks for the great review. can this be constructed entirely on a serger?
7/10/09 12:12 PM
KrystalL said...
Marvelous color and fit!
7/10/09 11:23 AM
Barbara V said...
Gorgeous maxi dress. It fits you well and looks so flattering.
7/10/09 10:23 AM
Tee Jones Actie said...
Great color, you look marvelous!
7/10/09 10:19 AM
cindyann said...
Oooooh, I really like that.
7/10/09 10:13 AM
Gold said...
Super job! I just love this maxi dress. You look great.
7/10/09 10:13 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Nice job and great color! I pulled this out of my stash yesterday and bought fabric to start sewing. I am excited; I can't wait to start on this simple, but stylish dress.
7/10/09 9:29 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Nice job and great color! I pulled this out of my stash yesterday and bought fabric to start sewing. I am excited; I can't wait to start on this simple, but stylish dress.
7/10/09 9:29 AM
Christas said...
So pretty ..... looks very nice on you! Lovely color.
7/10/09 9:22 AM
WildIris said...
It looks like a very comfortable dress, and the color suits you!
7/10/09 8:33 AM
Michele19 said...
Looks Great. I love this maxi dress trend. I am making one for myself right now. I love the neckline on yours and the flowy fabric you chose.
7/10/09 6:51 AM
Erica B. said...
Fabulous job! You look great!
7/9/09 11:37 PM
Judy Wentz said...
very cute! nice review jw
7/9/09 10:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 6289

photo
by: Ms. Monica...

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now