SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3503 (Misses Day or Evening Knit)

101 more reviews
Viewed 495 times 
Reviewed by:Dei
photo

 
 
About Deistarstar
MD USA
Member since: 11/17/07
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/9/09 10:10 PM
Last Updated:7/9/09 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Wentz said...
very cute! nice review jw
7/9/09 10:46 PM
Erica B. said...
Fabulous job! You look great!
7/9/09 11:37 PM
Michele19 said...
Looks Great. I love this maxi dress trend. I am making one for myself right now. I love the neckline on yours and the flowy fabric you chose.
7/10/09 6:51 AM
WildIris said...
It looks like a very comfortable dress, and the color suits you!
7/10/09 8:33 AM
Christas said...
So pretty ..... looks very nice on you! Lovely color.
7/10/09 9:22 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Nice job and great color! I pulled this out of my stash yesterday and bought fabric to start sewing. I am excited; I can't wait to start on this simple, but stylish dress.
7/10/09 9:29 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Nice job and great color! I pulled this out of my stash yesterday and bought fabric to start sewing. I am excited; I can't wait to start on this simple, but stylish dress.
7/10/09 9:29 AM
Gold said...
Super job! I just love this maxi dress. You look great.
7/10/09 10:13 AM
cindyann said...
Oooooh, I really like that.
7/10/09 10:13 AM
Tee Jones Actie said...
Great color, you look marvelous!
7/10/09 10:19 AM
Barbara V said...
Gorgeous maxi dress. It fits you well and looks so flattering.
7/10/09 10:23 AM
KrystalL said...
Marvelous color and fit!
7/10/09 11:23 AM
Raye Ann said...
wonderful look for you! stylish, well sewn, and very flatterning! thanks for the great review. can this be constructed entirely on a serger?
7/10/09 12:12 PM
kim*brown said...
I love this color! The fit of this dress is perfect and looks so comfy but still very in style. Glad to see you again!!!
7/10/09 2:48 PM
carolynw said...
maxi wow factor!! You look stunning in this
7/10/09 7:12 PM
CynthiaSue said...
missed this the first go around! Daaang!! Nice dress! love this neckline variation!!
7/27/09 3:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

brerrabbit.com Sew Fearless Pajama Eater

photo
by: khurtdvm

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
HotPatterns 1143

photo
by: michellep7...

Review