SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3677 

12 more reviews
Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:yourlovealive
photo

 
 
About yourlovealive
PA USA
Member since: 3/5/09
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/09 3:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
WildIris said...
How fun! You did a great job :o)
7/10/09 8:02 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Great piratey wench costume! Like the jacket. I'm not surprised the pants are so big, sailors slops were loose. Did you wear it at the Renn faire grounds? I went there two years ago, had lots of fun. Thanks for the review!
7/11/09 2:17 AM
ClaireEmily said...
I really love your pirate costume! The coat might have been a lot of work but it looks GREAT! and the red colour for the vest is lovely.
7/11/09 4:57 PM
ClaireEmily said...
I really love your pirate costume! The coat might have been a lot of work but it looks GREAT! and the red colour for the vest is lovely.
7/11/09 5:09 PM
yourlovealive said...
We meant to go to Ren but ran out of time that weekend. My SO was just visiting, and we had a lot to do.
8/10/09 5:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-112

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6607

photo
by: mhoutz

Review