SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3677 

13 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:yourlovealive
photo

 
 
About yourlovealive
PA USA
Member since: 3/5/09
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/09 3:03 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
yourlovealive said... (8/10/09 5:45 AM) Reply
We meant to go to Ren but ran out of time that weekend. My SO was just visiting, and we had a lot to do.
ClaireEmily said... (7/11/09 5:09 PM) Reply
I really love your pirate costume! The coat might have been a lot of work but it looks GREAT! and the red colour for the vest is lovely.
ClaireEmily said... (7/11/09 4:57 PM) Reply
I really love your pirate costume! The coat might have been a lot of work but it looks GREAT! and the red colour for the vest is lovely.
arianamaniacs said... (7/11/09 2:17 AM) Reply
Great piratey wench costume! Like the jacket. I'm not surprised the pants are so big, sailors slops were loose. Did you wear it at the Renn faire grounds? I went there two years ago, had lots of fun. Thanks for the review!
WildIris said... (7/10/09 8:02 PM) Reply
How fun! You did a great job :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2008-3

photo
by: Deballan

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2014-121

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review