Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3677 

13 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:yourlovealive
photo

 
 
About yourlovealive
PA USA
Member since: 3/5/09
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/09 3:03 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
yourlovealive said... (8/10/09 5:45 AM) Reply
We meant to go to Ren but ran out of time that weekend. My SO was just visiting, and we had a lot to do.
ClaireEmily said... (7/11/09 5:09 PM) Reply
I really love your pirate costume! The coat might have been a lot of work but it looks GREAT! and the red colour for the vest is lovely.
ClaireEmily said... (7/11/09 4:57 PM) Reply
I really love your pirate costume! The coat might have been a lot of work but it looks GREAT! and the red colour for the vest is lovely.
arianamaniacs said... (7/11/09 2:17 AM) Reply
Great piratey wench costume! Like the jacket. I'm not surprised the pants are so big, sailors slops were loose. Did you wear it at the Renn faire grounds? I went there two years ago, had lots of fun. Thanks for the review!
WildIris said... (7/10/09 8:02 PM) Reply
How fun! You did a great job :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

No Pattern Used quilt

photo
by: rmusic1

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details