SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3677 

13 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:yourlovealive
photo

 
 
About yourlovealive
PA USA
Member since: 3/5/09
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/09 3:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yourlovealive said... (8/10/09 5:45 AM) Reply
We meant to go to Ren but ran out of time that weekend. My SO was just visiting, and we had a lot to do.
ClaireEmily said... (7/11/09 5:09 PM) Reply
I really love your pirate costume! The coat might have been a lot of work but it looks GREAT! and the red colour for the vest is lovely.
ClaireEmily said... (7/11/09 4:57 PM) Reply
I really love your pirate costume! The coat might have been a lot of work but it looks GREAT! and the red colour for the vest is lovely.
arianamaniacs said... (7/11/09 2:17 AM) Reply
Great piratey wench costume! Like the jacket. I'm not surprised the pants are so big, sailors slops were loose. Did you wear it at the Renn faire grounds? I went there two years ago, had lots of fun. Thanks for the review!
WildIris said... (7/10/09 8:02 PM) Reply
How fun! You did a great job :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8931

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details