SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3677 

12 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:yourlovealive
photo

 
 
About yourlovealive
PA USA
Member since: 3/5/09
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/09 3:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
WildIris said...
How fun! You did a great job :o)
7/10/09 8:02 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Great piratey wench costume! Like the jacket. I'm not surprised the pants are so big, sailors slops were loose. Did you wear it at the Renn faire grounds? I went there two years ago, had lots of fun. Thanks for the review!
7/11/09 2:17 AM
ClaireEmily said...
I really love your pirate costume! The coat might have been a lot of work but it looks GREAT! and the red colour for the vest is lovely.
7/11/09 4:57 PM
ClaireEmily said...
I really love your pirate costume! The coat might have been a lot of work but it looks GREAT! and the red colour for the vest is lovely.
7/11/09 5:09 PM
yourlovealive said...
We meant to go to Ren but ran out of time that weekend. My SO was just visiting, and we had a lot to do.
8/10/09 5:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2508

photo
by: emr

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now