SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1913 (top with cut away armholes)

6 more reviews
Viewed 409 times 
Reviewed by:yorkshire lass
photo

 
 
About yorkshire lassstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/06
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/10/09 4:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
squirrellypoo said...
this looks great, I hadn't even noticed it was one of the freebies. This would look equally great with jeans as it would with a suit - and I love this fabric - you clearly just need 5 tops!
7/10/09 5:18 PM
FreyaStark said...
A stunning and distinctive top, and an impressive effort. Well done.
7/10/09 5:58 PM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - great review
7/10/09 6:55 PM
lmg said...
Very nice. I like the pleats at the neck. I thought this freebie was quite cute and you did a great job.
7/11/09 0:05 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for an excellent review. I love your description about how you did the back slot. Very helpful for me. Love your top!
7/11/09 1:30 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Love this blouse!
7/13/09 7:02 AM
Sheila457 said...
Such a lovely blouse and it looks great with your jeans.
7/14/09 1:43 PM
Liana said...
I just saw your review. What a darling top, and it looks like a great style for you. Very flattering!
8/25/09 7:48 PM
alviana said...
cute indeed. simple but very gorgeous!
10/20/09 11:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now