SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1913 (top with cut away armholes)

6 more reviews
Viewed 421 times 
Reviewed by:yorkshire lass
photo

 
 
About yorkshire lassstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/06
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/10/09 4:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
alviana said...
cute indeed. simple but very gorgeous!
10/20/09 11:53 AM
Liana said...
I just saw your review. What a darling top, and it looks like a great style for you. Very flattering!
8/25/09 7:48 PM
Sheila457 said...
Such a lovely blouse and it looks great with your jeans.
7/14/09 1:43 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Love this blouse!
7/13/09 7:02 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for an excellent review. I love your description about how you did the back slot. Very helpful for me. Love your top!
7/11/09 1:30 PM
lmg said...
Very nice. I like the pleats at the neck. I thought this freebie was quite cute and you did a great job.
7/11/09 0:05 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - great review
7/10/09 6:55 PM
FreyaStark said...
A stunning and distinctive top, and an impressive effort. Well done.
7/10/09 5:58 PM
squirrellypoo said...
this looks great, I hadn't even noticed it was one of the freebies. This would look equally great with jeans as it would with a suit - and I love this fabric - you clearly just need 5 tops!
7/10/09 5:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now
Marfy 2643

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review