SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1913 (top with cut away armholes)

6 more reviews
Viewed 428 times 
Reviewed by:yorkshire lass
photo

 
 
About yorkshire lassstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/06
Reviews: 91 (patterns: 89)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/10/09 4:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
alviana said... (10/20/09 11:53 AM) Reply
cute indeed. simple but very gorgeous!
Liana said... (8/25/09 7:48 PM) Reply
I just saw your review. What a darling top, and it looks like a great style for you. Very flattering!
Sheila457 said... (7/14/09 1:43 PM) Reply
Such a lovely blouse and it looks great with your jeans.
Danvillegirl said... (7/13/09 7:02 AM) Reply
Love this blouse!
Patzee said... (7/11/09 1:30 PM) Reply
Thanks for an excellent review. I love your description about how you did the back slot. Very helpful for me. Love your top!
lmg said... (7/11/09 0:05 AM) Reply
Very nice. I like the pleats at the neck. I thought this freebie was quite cute and you did a great job.
carolynw said... (7/10/09 6:55 PM) Reply
Very pretty - great review
FreyaStark said... (7/10/09 5:58 PM) Reply
A stunning and distinctive top, and an impressive effort. Well done.
squirrellypoo said... (7/10/09 5:18 PM) Reply
this looks great, I hadn't even noticed it was one of the freebies. This would look equally great with jeans as it would with a suit - and I love this fabric - you clearly just need 5 tops!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Burda 9511

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details
Studio Cherie Zippered Pouches

photo
by: Nanax4

Review