Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1913 (top with cut away armholes)

6 more reviews
Viewed 434 times 
Reviewed by:yorkshire lass
photo

 
 
About yorkshire lassstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/06
Reviews: 92 (patterns: 90)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/10/09 4:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
alviana said... (10/20/09 11:53 AM) Reply
cute indeed. simple but very gorgeous!
Liana said... (8/25/09 7:48 PM) Reply
I just saw your review. What a darling top, and it looks like a great style for you. Very flattering!
Sheila457 said... (7/14/09 1:43 PM) Reply
Such a lovely blouse and it looks great with your jeans.
Danvillegirl said... (7/13/09 7:02 AM) Reply
Love this blouse!
Patzee said... (7/11/09 1:30 PM) Reply
Thanks for an excellent review. I love your description about how you did the back slot. Very helpful for me. Love your top!
lmg said... (7/11/09 0:05 AM) Reply
Very nice. I like the pleats at the neck. I thought this freebie was quite cute and you did a great job.
carolynw said... (7/10/09 6:55 PM) Reply
Very pretty - great review
FreyaStark said... (7/10/09 5:58 PM) Reply
A stunning and distinctive top, and an impressive effort. Well done.
squirrellypoo said... (7/10/09 5:18 PM) Reply
this looks great, I hadn't even noticed it was one of the freebies. This would look equally great with jeans as it would with a suit - and I love this fabric - you clearly just need 5 tops!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 84-1008

photo
by: Janine S

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 198571-1001

photo
by: sezza899

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details