SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1913 (top with cut away armholes)

6 more reviews
Viewed 426 times 
Reviewed by:yorkshire lass
photo

 
 
About yorkshire lassstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/06
Reviews written: 91
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/10/09 4:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
alviana said... (10/20/09 11:53 AM) Reply
cute indeed. simple but very gorgeous!
Liana said... (8/25/09 7:48 PM) Reply
I just saw your review. What a darling top, and it looks like a great style for you. Very flattering!
Sheila457 said... (7/14/09 1:43 PM) Reply
Such a lovely blouse and it looks great with your jeans.
Danvillegirl said... (7/13/09 7:02 AM) Reply
Love this blouse!
Patzee said... (7/11/09 1:30 PM) Reply
Thanks for an excellent review. I love your description about how you did the back slot. Very helpful for me. Love your top!
lmg said... (7/11/09 0:05 AM) Reply
Very nice. I like the pleats at the neck. I thought this freebie was quite cute and you did a great job.
carolynw said... (7/10/09 6:55 PM) Reply
Very pretty - great review
FreyaStark said... (7/10/09 5:58 PM) Reply
A stunning and distinctive top, and an impressive effort. Well done.
squirrellypoo said... (7/10/09 5:18 PM) Reply
this looks great, I hadn't even noticed it was one of the freebies. This would look equally great with jeans as it would with a suit - and I love this fabric - you clearly just need 5 tops!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

You Can Make This Forget Me Knot Dress

photo
by: JanElise

Review
McCall's 6609

photo
by: DeJa Chic

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details