SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1913 (top with cut away armholes)

6 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:yorkshire lass
photo

 
 
About yorkshire lassstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/06
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/10/09 4:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
squirrellypoo said...
this looks great, I hadn't even noticed it was one of the freebies. This would look equally great with jeans as it would with a suit - and I love this fabric - you clearly just need 5 tops!
7/10/09 5:18 PM
FreyaStark said...
A stunning and distinctive top, and an impressive effort. Well done.
7/10/09 5:58 PM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - great review
7/10/09 6:55 PM
lmg said...
Very nice. I like the pleats at the neck. I thought this freebie was quite cute and you did a great job.
7/11/09 0:05 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for an excellent review. I love your description about how you did the back slot. Very helpful for me. Love your top!
7/11/09 1:30 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Love this blouse!
7/13/09 7:02 AM
Sheila457 said...
Such a lovely blouse and it looks great with your jeans.
7/14/09 1:43 PM
Liana said...
I just saw your review. What a darling top, and it looks like a great style for you. Very flattering!
8/25/09 7:48 PM
alviana said...
cute indeed. simple but very gorgeous!
10/20/09 11:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

McCall's 5366

photo
by: Holmar

Review
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Buy Now