SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Decades of Style> 2601 (1926 One Piece Negligee)

3 more reviews
Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/09 7:20 PM
Last Updated:7/10/09 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TracyTheMaterialGirl said...
I've just bought this pattern so this is a real inspiration for me to get cutting! It looks fantastic.
7/24/10 12:13 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Gorgeous!
7/11/09 1:12 PM
cindyann said...
Very nice!
7/11/09 12:23 PM
carolynw said...
Looks great
7/11/09 9:10 AM
Rebecca D said...
You look as cool as a cucumber and as fashionable as, well, you usually do. Lovely.
7/11/09 8:30 AM
fuzzygalore said...
Really cool! Elegant and simple, but not just a potato bag, how refreshing.
7/11/09 6:24 AM
mastdenman said...
Beautiful summer caftan. You look great.
7/11/09 0:37 AM
Ann Smith said...
So nice and cool for summer floating around plus it doesn't wrinkle. All great pluses so I'm so glad you were able to deal with the difficulties handling the gauze.
7/10/09 9:21 PM
Barbara V said...
Dorothy, Your caftan is so gorgeous, flowing, graceful, elegant..... (I could go on and on). Even though the fabric was a bit troublesome to work with, it was othewise perfect for this style. Love the color too.
7/10/09 8:19 PM
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful negligee/caftan - love your choice of fabric. I appreciate your comments on sewing with gauze - I had planned on buying some for curtains, but now am having second thoughts.
7/10/09 7:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

More Info
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 222944-1000

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review