SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3775 (Misses Knit Dresses)

90 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:lmg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lmgstarstar
NA CANADA
Member since: 1/5/05
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:7/13/09 0:17 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yorkshire lass said...
Very nice dress and super flattering on you. Love the look of the trim.
7/13/09 6:13 AM
Rebecca D said...
Looks great on you. Very flattering.
7/13/09 6:43 AM
Kay Y said...
Yes Ma'am!! I'm making it next! Seriously, I have the fabric picked out and washed and ready to go. Yours is fabulous, which seems to be the standard for this pattern.
7/13/09 8:55 AM
sewingmel said...
That dress does look great on you. I keep skipping that one because the midriff looks too long for me, but I may need to give it a try.
7/13/09 9:10 AM
DorothyK said...
This pattern will continue to be a favorite, and for good reason. Your version is wonderful. Great fabric.
7/13/09 12:52 PM
Mahler said...
And your dress Rocks as well. Super look on you !
7/13/09 2:56 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Great print. your neckline looks perfect!
7/13/09 3:33 PM
arianamaniacs said...
this dress looks great, i love your fabric choice!
7/14/09 3:27 AM
Ann Smith said...
What's the matter with me that I haven't made this dress yet? I have the pattern of course. Your version is wonderful. No wonder you are one of my favorite reviewers.
7/18/09 10:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now