Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3775 (Misses Knit Dresses)

90 more reviews
Viewed 418 times 
Reviewed by:lmg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lmgstarstar
NA CANADA
Member since: 1/5/05
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:7/13/09 0:17 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said... (7/18/09 10:02 PM) Reply
What's the matter with me that I haven't made this dress yet? I have the pattern of course. Your version is wonderful. No wonder you are one of my favorite reviewers.
arianamaniacs said... (7/14/09 3:27 AM) Reply
this dress looks great, i love your fabric choice!
CynthiaSue said... (7/13/09 3:33 PM) Reply
Great print. your neckline looks perfect!
Mahler said... (7/13/09 2:56 PM) Reply
And your dress Rocks as well. Super look on you !
DorothyK said... (7/13/09 12:52 PM) Reply
This pattern will continue to be a favorite, and for good reason. Your version is wonderful. Great fabric.
sewingmel said... (7/13/09 9:10 AM) Reply
That dress does look great on you. I keep skipping that one because the midriff looks too long for me, but I may need to give it a try.
Kay Y said... (7/13/09 8:55 AM) Reply
Yes Ma'am!! I'm making it next! Seriously, I have the fabric picked out and washed and ready to go. Yours is fabulous, which seems to be the standard for this pattern.
Rebecca D said... (7/13/09 6:43 AM) Reply
Looks great on you. Very flattering.
yorkshire lass said... (7/13/09 6:13 AM) Reply
Very nice dress and super flattering on you. Love the look of the trim.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5957

photo
by: kjcaron

Review
New Look 6217

photo
by: PrettyTall...

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details