SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3775 (Misses Knit Dresses)

90 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:lmg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lmgstarstar
NA CANADA
Member since: 1/5/05
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:7/13/09 0:17 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said... (7/18/09 10:02 PM) Reply
What's the matter with me that I haven't made this dress yet? I have the pattern of course. Your version is wonderful. No wonder you are one of my favorite reviewers.
arianamaniacs said... (7/14/09 3:27 AM) Reply
this dress looks great, i love your fabric choice!
CynthiaSue said... (7/13/09 3:33 PM) Reply
Great print. your neckline looks perfect!
Mahler said... (7/13/09 2:56 PM) Reply
And your dress Rocks as well. Super look on you !
DorothyK said... (7/13/09 12:52 PM) Reply
This pattern will continue to be a favorite, and for good reason. Your version is wonderful. Great fabric.
sewingmel said... (7/13/09 9:10 AM) Reply
That dress does look great on you. I keep skipping that one because the midriff looks too long for me, but I may need to give it a try.
Kay Y said... (7/13/09 8:55 AM) Reply
Yes Ma'am!! I'm making it next! Seriously, I have the fabric picked out and washed and ready to go. Yours is fabulous, which seems to be the standard for this pattern.
Rebecca D said... (7/13/09 6:43 AM) Reply
Looks great on you. Very flattering.
yorkshire lass said... (7/13/09 6:13 AM) Reply
Very nice dress and super flattering on you. Love the look of the trim.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Pattern Details