SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3775 (Misses Knit Dresses)

90 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:lmg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lmgstarstar
NA CANADA
Member since: 1/5/05
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:7/13/09 0:17 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said...
What's the matter with me that I haven't made this dress yet? I have the pattern of course. Your version is wonderful. No wonder you are one of my favorite reviewers.
7/18/09 10:02 PM
arianamaniacs said...
this dress looks great, i love your fabric choice!
7/14/09 3:27 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Great print. your neckline looks perfect!
7/13/09 3:33 PM
Mahler said...
And your dress Rocks as well. Super look on you !
7/13/09 2:56 PM
DorothyK said...
This pattern will continue to be a favorite, and for good reason. Your version is wonderful. Great fabric.
7/13/09 12:52 PM
sewingmel said...
That dress does look great on you. I keep skipping that one because the midriff looks too long for me, but I may need to give it a try.
7/13/09 9:10 AM
Kay Y said...
Yes Ma'am!! I'm making it next! Seriously, I have the fabric picked out and washed and ready to go. Yours is fabulous, which seems to be the standard for this pattern.
7/13/09 8:55 AM
Rebecca D said...
Looks great on you. Very flattering.
7/13/09 6:43 AM
yorkshire lass said...
Very nice dress and super flattering on you. Love the look of the trim.
7/13/09 6:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1000

photo
by: julliams

Review
Vogue Patterns V8633

photo
by: wizechyld

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now