Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3775 (Misses Knit Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 411 times 90 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:lmg
photo
Friend of PR
About lmgstarstar
NA CANADA
Member since: 1/5/05
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:7/13/09 0:17 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yorkshire lass said...
Very nice dress and super flattering on you. Love the look of the trim.
7/13/09 6:13 AM
Rebecca D said...
Looks great on you. Very flattering.
7/13/09 6:43 AM
Kay Y said...
Yes Ma'am!! I'm making it next! Seriously, I have the fabric picked out and washed and ready to go. Yours is fabulous, which seems to be the standard for this pattern.
7/13/09 8:55 AM
sewingmel said...
That dress does look great on you. I keep skipping that one because the midriff looks too long for me, but I may need to give it a try.
7/13/09 9:10 AM
DorothyK said...
This pattern will continue to be a favorite, and for good reason. Your version is wonderful. Great fabric.
7/13/09 12:52 PM
Mahler said...
And your dress Rocks as well. Super look on you !
7/13/09 2:56 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Great print. your neckline looks perfect!
7/13/09 3:33 PM
arianamaniacs said...
this dress looks great, i love your fabric choice!
7/14/09 3:27 AM
Ann Smith said...
What's the matter with me that I haven't made this dress yet? I have the pattern of course. Your version is wonderful. No wonder you are one of my favorite reviewers.
7/18/09 10:02 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Vogue Patterns 8392
photo
Review by Elle B on 4/16/10
Read Review

Simplicity 3669 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Simplicity 3669 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1874 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1874 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6525
photo
Review by Trinity. on 1/13/06
Read Review

Sis Boom Rosetta Bag Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Rosetta Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 651 Pattern
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us