SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3775 (Misses Knit Dresses)

90 more reviews
Viewed 420 times 
Reviewed by:lmg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lmgstarstar
Member since: 1/5/05
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 72)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:7/13/09 0:17 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Ann Smith said... (7/18/09 10:02 PM) Reply
What's the matter with me that I haven't made this dress yet? I have the pattern of course. Your version is wonderful. No wonder you are one of my favorite reviewers.
arianamaniacs said... (7/14/09 3:27 AM) Reply
this dress looks great, i love your fabric choice!
CynthiaSue said... (7/13/09 3:33 PM) Reply
Great print. your neckline looks perfect!
Mahler said... (7/13/09 2:56 PM) Reply
And your dress Rocks as well. Super look on you !
DorothyK said... (7/13/09 12:52 PM) Reply
This pattern will continue to be a favorite, and for good reason. Your version is wonderful. Great fabric.
sewingmel said... (7/13/09 9:10 AM) Reply
That dress does look great on you. I keep skipping that one because the midriff looks too long for me, but I may need to give it a try.
Kay Y said... (7/13/09 8:55 AM) Reply
Yes Ma'am!! I'm making it next! Seriously, I have the fabric picked out and washed and ready to go. Yours is fabulous, which seems to be the standard for this pattern.
Rebecca D said... (7/13/09 6:43 AM) Reply
Looks great on you. Very flattering.
yorkshire lass said... (7/13/09 6:13 AM) Reply
Very nice dress and super flattering on you. Love the look of the trim.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 7936

photo
by: acmena

Review