SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2925 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, SKIRT AND)

38 more reviews
Viewed 926 times 
Reviewed by:Keiler
photo

 
 
About Keilerstar
IL USA
Member since: 10/1/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:7/14/09 5:06 PM
Last Updated:7/24/09 11:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kim*brown said...
Love that. Looks RTW!
7/14/09 6:42 PM
VtMartha said...
Great edge treatment!
7/14/09 7:16 PM
yaiAnn said...
This is a really cute top. I would have never looked at this pattern otherwise!
7/14/09 7:27 PM
Lauri Jean said...
I love it! Thank you for those directions. I've printed them for my sewing library.
7/14/09 7:27 PM
Patti B said...
I should make this before summer expires! Love the edge treatment -- thanks for sharing your method.
7/14/09 9:19 PM
busymomof3 said...
Love your top! I haven't tried knit yet but am taking all information I can. Thanks for the edge directions!
7/14/09 9:23 PM
kathleencramer said...
Great edge treatment. Do you have any problems with it wanting to roll in?
7/14/09 10:13 PM
Keiler said...
Thanks everyone! kathleen- no, the edge doesn't roll in.
7/15/09 10:24 AM
Mahler said...
Super version of that top. I have it and should really sew it. Thank you !
7/15/09 1:23 PM
nicegirl said...
That is a nice little pattern. I have been wanting an alternate t-shirt. I'll have to pick this one up next time Vogue is on sale.
7/15/09 1:37 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Both tops look great.
7/15/09 3:03 PM
kkkkaty said...
like the edge treatment, thx for the tip!
7/15/09 6:40 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very cute top. I love the sleeves!
7/25/09 11:06 AM
Kellie R. said...
Very cute top. I love the sleeves!
7/25/09 11:07 AM
Sic said...
Good finishing tip - thanks! Also, I enjoyed reading your blog!
7/27/09 7:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 2302

photo
by: isecondsis

Review
Simplicity 5923

photo
by: scram415

Review
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Buy Now