SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3877 (Threads Collection)

31 more reviews
Viewed 662 times 
Reviewed by:divaknitting
photo

 
 
About divaknittingstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/26/09
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/09 7:34 PM
Last Updated:7/18/09 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
renren said... (7/18/09 2:11 AM) Reply
You've put so much work into this dress. I'm impressed with how lovely it is, both the fabric and the styling. Better luck finding a wrap dress you are happy with, and I'm sure you will!
valerie sews said... (7/18/09 2:04 AM) Reply
What a pity this dress didn't work for you because it's easy to see it's potentially gorgeous. anyway thanks for a helpful review.
Sweetiebop said... (7/17/09 10:48 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review I bought some polka dot fabric which I liked to make this dress and would have been upset if I ruined it. Thanks again.
graustark said... (7/17/09 10:40 PM) Reply
Whatever trouble it may have caused you, it's waaay cute! I love the color and the shorter length of the skirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 2087

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 206714-1001

photo
by: Leu

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details