SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3877 (Threads Collection)

31 more reviews
Viewed 658 times 
Reviewed by:divaknitting
photo

 
 
About divaknittingstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/26/09
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/09 7:34 PM
Last Updated:7/18/09 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
graustark said...
Whatever trouble it may have caused you, it's waaay cute! I love the color and the shorter length of the skirt.
7/17/09 10:40 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Thanks for the review I bought some polka dot fabric which I liked to make this dress and would have been upset if I ruined it. Thanks again.
7/17/09 10:48 PM
valerie sews said...
What a pity this dress didn't work for you because it's easy to see it's potentially gorgeous. anyway thanks for a helpful review.
7/18/09 2:04 AM
Renren said...
You've put so much work into this dress. I'm impressed with how lovely it is, both the fabric and the styling. Better luck finding a wrap dress you are happy with, and I'm sure you will!
7/18/09 2:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6278

photo
by: Byrdie

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6774 (OOP)

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review