SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3877 (Threads Collection)

29 more reviews
Viewed 658 times 
Reviewed by:divaknitting
photo

 
 
About divaknittingstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/26/09
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/09 7:34 PM
Last Updated:7/18/09 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
graustark said...
Whatever trouble it may have caused you, it's waaay cute! I love the color and the shorter length of the skirt.
7/17/09 10:40 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Thanks for the review I bought some polka dot fabric which I liked to make this dress and would have been upset if I ruined it. Thanks again.
7/17/09 10:48 PM
valerie sews said...
What a pity this dress didn't work for you because it's easy to see it's potentially gorgeous. anyway thanks for a helpful review.
7/18/09 2:04 AM
Renren said...
You've put so much work into this dress. I'm impressed with how lovely it is, both the fabric and the styling. Better luck finding a wrap dress you are happy with, and I'm sure you will!
7/18/09 2:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2010-01

photo
by: boppingbet...

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now
Butterick 5558

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review