SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3877 (Threads Collection)

31 more reviews
Viewed 661 times 
Reviewed by:divaknitting
photo

 
 
About divaknittingstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/26/09
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/09 7:34 PM
Last Updated:7/18/09 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
renren said... (7/18/09 2:11 AM) Reply
You've put so much work into this dress. I'm impressed with how lovely it is, both the fabric and the styling. Better luck finding a wrap dress you are happy with, and I'm sure you will!
valerie sews said... (7/18/09 2:04 AM) Reply
What a pity this dress didn't work for you because it's easy to see it's potentially gorgeous. anyway thanks for a helpful review.
Sweetiebop said... (7/17/09 10:48 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review I bought some polka dot fabric which I liked to make this dress and would have been upset if I ruined it. Thanks again.
graustark said... (7/17/09 10:40 PM) Reply
Whatever trouble it may have caused you, it's waaay cute! I love the color and the shorter length of the skirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details