SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Mimosa Top & Pants (Top and Pant)

13 more reviews
Viewed 498 times 
Reviewed by:Sewlovelier
photo

 
 
About Sewlovelierstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/07
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/09 1:17 PM
Last Updated:7/22/09 1:46 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said...
Very cool rendition of this pattern. This pattern is perfect for you. Like Terri said, the red pants are groovy--that's why we sew our own!
7/26/09 5:58 PM
Sewphie said...
I love your outfit! I have the Mimosa top on my list to try -- will have to look at the trousers as well. Don't worry about the red -- it picks up the bits of red from the top and is very sharp!
7/25/09 3:44 PM
Patti B said...
I love red pants! These look great on you. I think I'll try your waistband treatment because I love a narrow band.
7/23/09 10:14 AM
Kemish said...
Love your outfit. I am just now working on my first Sewing Workshop pattern - the plaza jacket. I really like the instructions and how the pattern is coming together. And, with your review of the Mimosa pattern has convinced me to try more of the Sewing Workshop patterns. Thanks.
7/23/09 9:21 AM
Terri Smith said...
I love anything red, and your pants are an attractive, one of a kind item that most people will want to know where you got them. Great outfit.
7/22/09 2:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

You Sew Girl You Sew Girl Book

photo
by: lucylal

Review
McCall's 6320

photo
by: jorth

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

More Info
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

More Info