SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Mimosa Top & Pants (Top and Pant)

13 more reviews
Viewed 497 times 
Reviewed by:Sewlovelier
photo

 
 
About Sewlovelierstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/07
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/09 1:17 PM
Last Updated:7/22/09 1:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri Smith said...
I love anything red, and your pants are an attractive, one of a kind item that most people will want to know where you got them. Great outfit.
7/22/09 2:45 PM
Kemish said...
Love your outfit. I am just now working on my first Sewing Workshop pattern - the plaza jacket. I really like the instructions and how the pattern is coming together. And, with your review of the Mimosa pattern has convinced me to try more of the Sewing Workshop patterns. Thanks.
7/23/09 9:21 AM
Patti B said...
I love red pants! These look great on you. I think I'll try your waistband treatment because I love a narrow band.
7/23/09 10:14 AM
Sewphie said...
I love your outfit! I have the Mimosa top on my list to try -- will have to look at the trousers as well. Don't worry about the red -- it picks up the bits of red from the top and is very sharp!
7/25/09 3:44 PM
katie lynne said...
Very cool rendition of this pattern. This pattern is perfect for you. Like Terri said, the red pants are groovy--that's why we sew our own!
7/26/09 5:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Burda Burda Style Handbook

photo
by: Ejegmama

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now