SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB031LTC (Lotus Tunic & Cami)

19 more reviews
Viewed 588 times 
Reviewed by:heathercampbell29
photo

 
 
About heathercampbell29star
Member since: 5/23/08
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/09 1:37 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
katie lynne said... (7/25/09 4:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have about the same figure as you, and have been curious about this pattern--its so cute. Your comments are very helpful.
katie lynne said... (7/25/09 4:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have about the same figure as you, and have been curious about this pattern--its so cute. Your comments are very helpful.
florida sunshine said... (7/22/09 9:23 PM) Reply
great job and review!this is my next project and you were very helpful!
Tall Mary said... (7/22/09 4:13 PM) Reply
I was impressed with your thorough review. You were very persistent in working on this top. Thanks for all of your info. Kathy
Raye Ann said... (7/22/09 2:50 PM) Reply
this was a great review- thanks for all of the details on FBA. i have loved this pattern... i would probably have to do a FBA, tho smaller maybe, on this one, too. look forward to seeing your other reviews! (i loved my two barcelona skirts, which i never reviewed b/c i did them far before i found pattern review:)
Knitters Delight said... (7/22/09 2:15 PM) Reply
I like your fabric choice. Maybe it was just too much of an FBA.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 6556

photo
by: Greenchic3

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Kbenco

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details