Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Pink Chalk Studio: Mail Sack (Mail Sack) thumbsup - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 395 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:happy2btara
photo
About happy2btara
Member since: 10/31/06
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/09 8:12 PM
Last Updated:1/6/10 5:25 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattiK said...
Pictures are too small to see and some of the picture links don't work. Seems like it looks great.
7/24/09 9:53 PM
Raye Ann said...
looks soooo cute, but the photos are soooo tiny:) i will definately check out the pattern, though. thanks for the review
7/24/09 11:35 PM
fuzzygalore said...
None of the picture links work alas, too bad because it sounds interesting :-).
7/25/09 11:28 AM
Noel Anne said...
This is a great bag pattern. I've made the smaller version and it has plenty of room for everyday use.
7/25/09 10:29 PM
happy2btara said...
I will try to fix the photo size! The links all worked for me, I wonder what I am doing wrong. I will look into it! :)
7/27/09 11:24 AM
Barbara said...
I, too can't view the pix.
7/27/09 1:36 PM
happy2btara said...
Hoping this works. Let me know if you can not see the photos now. :)
8/1/09 0:31 AM
whirrclunk said...
I can see the photos, looks lovely and so neat! I like the contrasting fabrics.
8/1/09 5:53 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice.
8/1/09 7:37 PM
katlew03 said...
The purse turned out really cute. It is appearing when I click on the links to your other reviews but this is the first time your picture has opened up so we could see the details. Something is mixed up somewhere. Anyway, this reviews links are find. Like the combination of fabrics.
1/6/10 8:25 PM
Ronda Rae said...
I think in order to view the photos you must have a snapfish acct. Have you tried photobucket? I love the way it works with that site. I'd love to see the bag up closer. Hope I was helpful.
1/7/10 6:43 AM
happy2btara said...
Thanks Ronda Rae, I think I am going to change accounts. I am frustrated with none of my links working!!
1/15/10 4:41 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

McCall's 5764
photo
Review by Scheryka on 2/17/13
Read Review

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Scalloped Hem Shorts Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Scalloped Hem Shorts Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2315 Misses'
photo
Review by Scheryka on 9/7/11
Read Review

New Look 6356 Pattern
New Look 6356 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1927 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14-16 )
Simplicity 1927 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us