SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Pink Chalk Studio> Mail Sack (Mail Sack)

7 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:happy2btara
photo

 
 
About happy2btara
Member since: 10/31/06
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/09 8:12 PM
Last Updated:1/6/10 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
happy2btara said...
Thanks Ronda Rae, I think I am going to change accounts. I am frustrated with none of my links working!!
1/15/10 4:41 PM
Ronda Rae said...
I think in order to view the photos you must have a snapfish acct. Have you tried photobucket? I love the way it works with that site. I'd love to see the bag up closer. Hope I was helpful.
1/7/10 6:43 AM
katlew03 said...
The purse turned out really cute. It is appearing when I click on the links to your other reviews but this is the first time your picture has opened up so we could see the details. Something is mixed up somewhere. Anyway, this reviews links are find. Like the combination of fabrics.
1/6/10 8:25 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice.
8/1/09 7:37 PM
whirrclunk said...
I can see the photos, looks lovely and so neat! I like the contrasting fabrics.
8/1/09 5:53 PM
happy2btara said...
Hoping this works. Let me know if you can not see the photos now. :)
8/1/09 0:31 AM
Barbara said...
I, too can't view the pix.
7/27/09 1:36 PM
happy2btara said...
I will try to fix the photo size! The links all worked for me, I wonder what I am doing wrong. I will look into it! :)
7/27/09 11:24 AM
Noel Anne said...
This is a great bag pattern. I've made the smaller version and it has plenty of room for everyday use.
7/25/09 10:29 PM
fuzzygalore said...
None of the picture links work alas, too bad because it sounds interesting :-).
7/25/09 11:28 AM
Raye Ann said...
looks soooo cute, but the photos are soooo tiny:) i will definately check out the pattern, though. thanks for the review
7/24/09 11:35 PM
PattiK said...
Pictures are too small to see and some of the picture links don't work. Seems like it looks great.
7/24/09 9:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 08/2012 120

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Other Craftsy- Christine Haynes

photo
by: ccesarik

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

More Info