SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6892 (Misses Easy 2 Hour* Tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 871 times 
Reviewed by:eugenia123
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eugenia123starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/6/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/09 10:11 AM
Last Updated:8/14/09 12:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crisford said...
What a cute top! And I love your city picture!
7/25/09 11:35 AM
Sweetiebop said...
I love your top. The print is just fantastic.
7/25/09 12:01 PM
RobinMCPA said...
Love it! It looks very cute on you and not at all like maternity wear for a whale (LOL). Thanks for the sizing tips too.
7/25/09 2:06 PM
Lisa p said...
This top is gorgeous , another to add to my wish list !
7/25/09 3:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
Finally, Eugenia! The wait was worth it! I adore this stunning pic of you in your gorgeous new top. You look like you are gracing a page from Vogue or Bazaar. I hope you make another one. I like this style on you!
7/25/09 6:19 PM
Patzee said...
How cute! I love the fabric pattern and color you chose.
7/26/09 3:47 AM
Raye Ann said...
very nice! i love the top and love your styling!
7/26/09 12:05 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
Very classy - yours looks better than the pattern picture! Love your fabric choice!
7/26/09 5:31 PM
narcissaqtpie said...
Love it! You look so great!
7/27/09 10:34 AM
Izzie said...
I like both tops, but the new one is gorgeous!
8/14/09 1:02 PM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute! I love that fabric and bought a bit for myself, though haven't cut into it yet. It's so fun to get to see what others do with their name fabric.
8/14/09 3:31 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Lovely tops!
8/14/09 3:39 PM
knitmachinequeen said...
Fantastic print!
8/14/09 3:51 PM
TanyaMT said...
Your tops look fantastic on you. Thanks for the review.
8/14/09 5:19 PM
Kayseri said...
The silk charmeuse is a winner for this pattern, it looks fabulous.
8/14/09 6:22 PM
Lori V said...
Great tops.
8/14/09 7:07 PM
heathercampbell29 said...
I've made this top 3 times myself (2 x view c, 1 x view b) and agree that it's a winner. I love it too. And it's so easy to put together, I can make one in about 2 hours. I really should get my review up too!
8/15/09 11:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

McCall's 5882

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 295008-1004

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review