SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6892 (Misses Easy 2 Hour* Tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 871 times 
Reviewed by:eugenia123
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eugenia123starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/6/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/09 10:11 AM
Last Updated:8/14/09 12:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

So Vintage Patterns


Thank You for Joining!
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crisford said...
What a cute top! And I love your city picture!
7/25/09 11:35 AM
Sweetiebop said...
I love your top. The print is just fantastic.
7/25/09 12:01 PM
RobinMCPA said...
Love it! It looks very cute on you and not at all like maternity wear for a whale (LOL). Thanks for the sizing tips too.
7/25/09 2:06 PM
Lisa p said...
This top is gorgeous , another to add to my wish list !
7/25/09 3:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
Finally, Eugenia! The wait was worth it! I adore this stunning pic of you in your gorgeous new top. You look like you are gracing a page from Vogue or Bazaar. I hope you make another one. I like this style on you!
7/25/09 6:19 PM
Patzee said...
How cute! I love the fabric pattern and color you chose.
7/26/09 3:47 AM
Raye Ann said...
very nice! i love the top and love your styling!
7/26/09 12:05 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
Very classy - yours looks better than the pattern picture! Love your fabric choice!
7/26/09 5:31 PM
narcissaqtpie said...
Love it! You look so great!
7/27/09 10:34 AM
Izzie said...
I like both tops, but the new one is gorgeous!
8/14/09 1:02 PM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute! I love that fabric and bought a bit for myself, though haven't cut into it yet. It's so fun to get to see what others do with their name fabric.
8/14/09 3:31 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Lovely tops!
8/14/09 3:39 PM
knitmachinequeen said...
Fantastic print!
8/14/09 3:51 PM
TanyaMT said...
Your tops look fantastic on you. Thanks for the review.
8/14/09 5:19 PM
Kayseri said...
The silk charmeuse is a winner for this pattern, it looks fabulous.
8/14/09 6:22 PM
Lori V said...
Great tops.
8/14/09 7:07 PM
heathercampbell29 said...
I've made this top 3 times myself (2 x view c, 1 x view b) and agree that it's a winner. I love it too. And it's so easy to put together, I can make one in about 2 hours. I really should get my review up too!
8/15/09 11:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape Dress no 3

photo
by: TracyTheMa...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now